Weekly Contest 02 || THE DIARY GAME || AmaSEAng Day

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Good day steemians! I just wanted to share with you my day.

Last week, we were so busy of reading of forms, receiving and releasing of requested forms and a lot more. So after all the tiresome and stressful days, I decided to unwind and relax with family ofcourse. Good thing, my brother and his friends/classmates decided to go to a beach.

✨MORNING!✨

In the morning, I decided to wake up early and wash our clothes. Unfortunately, there is no water from the faucet and our stock is just enough for the kitchen usage. So, I dont have no choice and just decided to wash some other time. So, I just started some other household chores.

While I am cooking, my brother invited us to be with them in a nearby beach resort. Of course, I immediately nod so that I can unwind and relax after so busy week.

I first fining cooking and we ate our breakfast. My bro and his family and friends already went their to prepare the venue, while I still continue cleaning the house afterwards I prepared our things.

IMG_1514.jpeg

At exactly 11am, we went their of course I am with my daughter and my hubby.

✨NOON✨

When I am still in the entrance, I can already smell the seabreeze and its already inviting me to enjoy the waves.

IMG_5363.jpeg

We reach their around 12noon, so we had our lunch first.

IMG_1548.jpeg

By the way we are here at the Beach Park or commonly known as Hadsan. It is just near our place. But you had to have a service because you have to pass a private road and theres no passenger cabs.

To be exact, Hadsan is just located in Marigondon near RedCoco restaurant.

✨AFTERNOON✨

IMG_1515.jpeg

At 3pm, after the chika galore, I then dip into the beach and it is so refreshing. I dont mind anymore the hot weather because upon going into the water, all the stressful days vanish and I do enjoy the presence of the water.

Its entrance fee is 150php which roughly equal to 15steem and kids aging 4 years below are for free. The price is so worth the place and I can see that it is recomendable.

IMG_5364.jpeg

IMG_5370.jpeg

IMG_1542.jpeg

IMG_1544.jpeg

IMG_1547.jpeg

At exactly 5pm we went home with a happy face.

Thanks by way to mam @m-fdo for this amazing contest.

That is all for now , I am inviting my friends @natz04, @liamnov and @sweetspicy to share their diary game here.

Thank you and have a great day everyone!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

thank you brother @kouba01 for currating my entry.

 last year 

Interesting post as usual, it seems you have enjoyed well with your family

 last year 

Thank you so much for always appreciating my entry.

 last year 

Really so happy moments. You enjoyed lovely moments with your family. So nice
Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank you as well for dropping by

Thanks for inviting maam. Hoping I can send my entry soon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51