STRESSED BUT MUST GO ON

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Good day steemians!

IMG_2749.jpeg

To those who know me, I am a kind of person who has a sacrificial heart. I will really do everything even I am already so tired. But this school year is a worst thing for me. I received many tasks. I am a Math teacher with 5 loads, an adviser of 47 students and a registrar. I am also a mother of kindergarten student. The worst thing is that from Grade 9, I was transfer to Grade 10. Meaning, I had to study and review the Grade 10 topic before I will share to the class and I had to make my powerpoint and lesson plan.

This was given by the admin, so, I dont have any reason to react. They gave me an advisory even I am in the registrar because the admin thought that I can manage it. I am hoping that I really can.

So, today I will be sharing you my daily routine as to what were the things I will do everyday.

IMG_2730.jpeg

Since my little school girl's class is 8 in the morning, I had to wake up at 6 in the morning take a bath and prepare our breakfast and her snacks. While I prepare our food, I let my husband assist my young girl to take a bath and change her uniform at 6:30.

IMG_2809.jpeg

I see to it that by 7 we will be eating our breakfast together so that Matheena will not be late. After eating, I fix Matheena's hair as well as mine. And we go to school 20 minutes before 8. The school is just 10 minutes away from our house.

I let Matheena get in her classroom and when she already take a sit, I say goodbye to her.

Even my class schedule is still at 9:30, I just immediately go to my working station so that I can still do some stuff.

IMG_2742.jpeg

I usually reach around 8:10. So, the first I will do is I am going to sweep the registrar offic, mop the floor and water the plants. Afterwards, I will relax for 10 minutes and will now prepare my lesson for the day. And when my lesson is now prepare, I will be doing some task for my advisory then I will proceed to my registrar task.

I am a bit so loaded, and sometimes I felt so tired and sad because my mind is so pressured. I had to prepare 5 lessons for next week but I cant do it in school because of the heavy loads I have. So, I had to bring my school stuff at home and do it at night and worst I will be doing it on weekends.

So tired and stressed, but I have to go on. This is life. I hope that my task will be ok soon.

Thank you for reading everyone and have a great day!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Grabeha sa imong load gud mam. Hopefully maka realize ang admin nga di intawn ka darna mam. Stay healthy jud gihapon diha!

 9 months ago 

lqban ra mam

 9 months ago 

tired and stressed, but Everyone have to go on. Universal truth. You say absolutely right.your dish was very alluring. You spent busy day
Thanks for sharing your dairy game. Friend.

 9 months ago 

My good God, so much work! I am sure every woman has to face all this but you're as lucky as my wife because I also took care of my daughter so that my wife had some spare time. Nice one 👍My vote for you.

 9 months ago 

More power to you 🤗. Not every one can handle so much work and responsibility like you do.

You are really strong 👏

 9 months ago 

hope my health will be ok in the future

 9 months ago 

Surely it will be as you are so active throughout the day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48