HWC Contest #27 || POWER UP AND WIN Week 20 by @kyrie1234

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

Good day steemians!

49C1A761-0029-4D95-B3EC-2F20F1FACFE5.jpeg

POWERING UP is a very essential responsibility of every good steemians. Why? Because if you wanted to grow in this platform you had to fuel your account. Fuel your account by powering up. And if you fueled already, you will just notice that the big boss are also slowly noticing your entries.

In this platform, patience is indeed a must. Once you write, you really can say that not all your write ups are noticed. But if you just continue creating good content, engaging with other steemians by commenting their post, fueling your account through powering up and participate in different contest, I am sure the curators will notice you. But of course, they will first be in observation process. They will be observing you first for a couple of days so you must not be discouraged easily, just be patient because if its your time, its really your time.

IMG_3097.jpeg

Four days ago, I made my power up but then the moment I made my power up, the contest was not yet posted. And as I check the community today, it was already posted 3 days ago.

So, today, let me share to you my power up journey.

In my steemit wallet, I had my 106 steem. Where do I get it? I just get it from my entries who got curated by steemcurator, booming, communities, and other steemians who supported my post. I just collected it and wait for the contest whenever if I feel it is already enough to share.

STEP 1:

IMG_3014.jpeg

The first thing I did so I can power up is I went to my steemit wallet, click the drop down beside the steem and click power up as illustrated above.

STEP 2:

IMG_3015.jpeg
Then, you will be directed to this format. Just enter the amount you wanted to power up. And on my end, I powered up my 106steem. My goal for this year is that I will become triple whale. Soon, I will be succeed and I know with all your help and support.

STEP 3:

98093A39-B1B3-4969-8F10-0C5EA522FECD.jpeg
After a couple of seconds, check your steempower. And as I checked mine, from 11,380sp I now had 11,486sp.

Slowly, I will be reaching my goal.

I goal triple whale because I wanted to see that I am not just writing to earn in this platform. I also wanted to see that I grow in this platform. And seeing my steem power growing already made me feel glad.

I hope that you all do the same and let your account grow. We should aim growth in this platform not just merely posting. We should also support each other and try to encourage and motivate especially those who just learn the platform.

Alone is so difficult but TOGETHER, we can make.

Thank you everyone! I am inviting my friends @natz04, @sweetspicy and @geogie84 to be active and share your entries.

Thanks by the way to sister @jyoti-thelight for always having this kind of contest.

Have a great day everyone!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Wow , you power many steem. Thus you power up, you will success soon. Thanks for sharing friend.

 8 months ago 

hopefully. Thank you for recognizing my entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71