HWC Contest #25 || POWER UP AND WIN Week 18 by @kyrie1234

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Good day steemians!

A4FA5C01-9687-467A-9941-C728BEE72889.jpeg

Let me share to you my story in powering up this week after a month I guess of collecting steem.

But before that I just wanted to share you something how I get and collect my steem. It is really not easy to collect steem especially you are a working mom. You really have to post quality post if possible everyday so that you will have a greater chances to be known by the curators and get curated. It is just easy if you just stayed at home. It became so difficult for me because my time to work is 9:30 and got home around 7 in the evening but I still have to wake up early to prepare our breakfast and baon for my kid because her time for school is 8am. I cannot write at night when I went home from school because my body is so tired already and I cant think creatively anymore. After eating, I just sleep right away. That is why I had to wake up an hour earlier so that I still have an hour to post here.

And it became so easy for me already because it became my routine. But there were really times that I am so tired and I cant wake up early. And that is the time that I cant have an entry in that day.

Posting entry everyday has already been my habbit, I felt complete whenever I can post an entry. Abd I even felt more complete whenever a curator see my post and appreciate it. So, to my dear active co-steemians if you wanted to be curated, make it a habbit. You cant get what you wanted if you will not sacrifice something. Just have an hour or two to make your quality post.

✨MY POWER UP STORY✨

I wake up early to write something, I write because I wanted to be curated. I wanted to be curated so that I can power up. And that is my goal, I want to power up even just once a month.

And I will tell you my dear, powering up is not a waste of effort because the more power up you have the more things you can do in steemit and aside from that you have the greater chance to get curated. Powering up serves as a fuel in this platform, so for you to be active and be seen by many do your power up regularly.

IMG_2710.jpeg

My steempower before I powered up is 11,021 and since I was able to collect 99steem,

IMG_2711.jpeg

I now had 11,120 steem. I am now on my way to triple dolphin. It is difficult yes, but I want to make it my motivation that before this year end I will become a double dolphin. I know with the help of the curators and my co-steemians I can reach my goal.

It is so great and motivational to participate a certain platform if you have a goal to accomplish. It adds a fuel for you to work more and the best you can.

I hope you also do the same.

I guess that would be all for today. I am inviting my friends @natz04, @jes88 and @georgie84 to share their powerup story.

Thank you and have a great day everyone!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32