HOW TO CONVERT SBD TO STEEM

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Good day steemians!

2DEE92AC-2386-4F08-8766-9DC62061B690.jpeg

Part of my routine after I posted something in this platform, i scroll down and read some of the content posted. As I read some post, a notification popped up. And when I checked it, its the reward coming from my curated post which expired after 7 days. To my surprise, it is not just steem and steempower power that was given by the platform, I aso received 4sbd. And I felt so happy and a little proud of myself for that.

IMG_5895.jpeg

And today, since I got an SBD, I will not waste the opportunity to share to you how will I convert it to steem so you use it to power up. I will share this to you because I am sure especially to those who are new, that you also received an SBD.

So, let's start!

✨HOW TO CONVERT?✨

Step 1:

IMG_5896.jpeg
(Go to your steemit wallet. Before you can go there, you had to enter your steemit username and your password. For your password, you use your active key because it is money matters.)

Step 2:

IMG_5898.jpeg

(Afterwards, scroll down and go to your steem dollar. Beside it, there is a dropdown, click it and select market.)

Step 3:

IMG_5899.jpeg
(You will be directed here. Then just type the amount of sbd you wanted to convert. In my case, my available sbd is 4.161 and I convert all of it by typing the exact amount on the encircled above. Then click BUY STEEM.)

Step 4:

IMG_5900.jpeg
(You wait for 2-5 minutes then you can check your wallet it will immediately go to your steem. From my 4.161sbd, I was able to buy 66.161steem.)

And once it is converted to steem, you can now power up it.

IMG_5907.jpeg

From the sbd I converted plus the contents that was curated, I was able to have 109 steem and I power up it.

And now, its your turn to follow the steps to convert so that you will have enough steem to power up and share it to others.

I challenge my friends @liamnov, @abiga554 and @jess88 to do the same.

That is all for now! Thank you for reading and have a great day everyone.

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 6 months ago 

This is very useful because I want to know how to convert SBD to Steem. It was previously done by one of my friends, but when I attempted to convert again, I encountered some difficulties. I wanted to call my friend, but after reading your post, I realized I shouldn't. Thank you for sharing.

 6 months ago 

wow! Thank you so much you understood my simple tutorial..

 6 months ago 

Yes, I appreciate that.

Nice tutorial ma, I love it.

 6 months ago 

thank you for your appreciation dear

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Tutorial yang snagat bagus saudari, berkata tutorial yang anda buat, para steemian baru akan sangat mudah memahami cara ini.

 6 months ago 

salamat!

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@kyrie1234

Each one of the five content creators featured in the Blog Spotlight Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

 6 months ago 

thank you much for appreciating my ebtry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57