HOW IMPORTANT IS FAMILY TO YOU?

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Good day steemians!

How are you all doing? Hope everything went well!

✨ALL ABOUT MY FAMILY✨

I came from a big family to be exact, we are 8 in the family including my parents. My parents currently worked as shrimp vendor in Carbon Market. And I am proud to say that they are shrimp vendor, because that's the work that the 5 of us got a degree.

IMG_2477.jpeg

I am the eldest among the family, I am already 5 years married with a cute little daughter. I worked as a public school teacher for almost 11 years already.

Next is my brother Rick who almost got a degree. He stopped when he was already 3rd year in tertiary because of personal reasons. Then, he got a married and now he already had 3 kids. Afterwards, he was hired as an AutoCad Operator and got good salary. That is the reason why he dont want to go back to school anymore.

After couple of years, he decided to stop working on that firm and applied abroad. And by the Grace of God, he is now waiting for his WORKING VISA. And hopefully everything will be in its place.

The third one was Jr, he graduated as BSIT-Computer. And he worked as a personel in PSA Office.

The next one is a girl named Mashi. She graduated as a teacher and decided to work abroad. And now, she is already in Japan for almost 4 years already and I hope that she is safe and happy in her work place now.

Next is another girl named Mich, she also graduated as teacher and now working ad ESL Teacher for almost 3 years already.

And the last one our youngest is Ping, she just graduated as Customs and now focussed on her review for a Licensure exam.

And I am so grateful to God that He has given me such hardworkinh parents and was able to support our studies and let us finish with a degree.

✨THE IMPORTANCE OF MY FAMILY✨

IMG_3565.jpeg

Our family plays a very important rule in our life. They are the one who will mold us. They will mold us to be a better one, if they see somethings not good, if they are your family they will definitely correct it.

They also had a shoulder for us to cry on. Problems are always present in our life. And if you have a family, your problems are just easy and all your stress will immediately gone when you are with your family.

✨WHERE DO I BELONG?✨

As of the moment, our home is still under construction. Due to loss of money, we let it stop it for a moment and wait for the next chance that we can buy some materials so that our little aboard will be finish.

Since our home was not yet finish, I am still living with my family so I belong to Nuclear Family.

✨MY PARENTS DUTY✨

IMG_2327.jpeg

My parents has a big impact in my life. I am here where I am today because of their guidance and being so strict. That is why I am so grateful to God for bringing me and letting me experience great and kind parents.

My family really had a great impact in my life and being with them, I really had an amazing life.

Inviting my friends @natz04, @sweetspicy and @ubongdufot to share their entries here!

That is all for now. Thank you and have a great day everyone!

Sincerely,

[K Y R I E 1 2 3 4]

813BB96C-9DD6-4C41-98E1-B6A21CC4A254.jpeg


15039B3F-A1C9-4E5D-A4AC-B5841F83DCCE.jpeg

Sort:  

𝗧𝗘𝗔𝗠 𝗕𝗨𝗥𝗡

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 11 months ago 

wow! Thank you @irawandedy for choosing my entry.

Loading...

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Hello ma, long time. Your family is huge and amazing and am very glad that everyone is always happy.

Being the eldest isn't easy at all ma, you must be having lots of responsibilities right?.

Your parents are looking good, please send my greetings to them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63