My first post on this community|| Better Life with Hindwhale community|| 30/09/23 - My introduction

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, hope this post finds you the best in health and spirits. This is my first post on the Hindwhale community. I wasn't active on the steemit platform since past a year due to some academic reasons. But now, I have decided to post on a regular basis. While I was scrolling for some of the best communities to write my posts, i found the Hindwhale community. I genuinely liked the way, people post here and expressed their ways and thoughts of life. I am sure that i will be able to learn the rules of this community with time and will make new friends out of this community.

IMG_20230920_181012_117.jpg
This is me at Iskcon Mayapur temple, Krishnanagar, West Bengal

I want to introduce myself to the people of this community.I belongs to a small town named Sirsaganj of district Firozabad of uttar pradesh. I am pursuing my B.Tech from NIT Durgapur, and I am in my final year of study. I have came to know about steemit from my sister @somyasingh while I was in first year of B.Tech. The time has flew like nothing. It looks like I have just started writing here. It was a good decision, as I was sharing my thoughts and daily routine with the people out here and the motivation that I felt from the people here really inspired me to present myself everyday in a better way.

IMG20230919083514.jpg
Some ways are not too long as them seems to be, 📍iskcon mayapur

Since past year, i was busy in getting internship and job, i was not getting enough time to post here. Let me briefly go you through the achievements i made last year. I was able to get a summer internship at IIT Kanpur this summer. It was one of my best experience as it seemed be a dream I have lived that was hidden deep inside me. I have worked upon a project to find the natural frequencies and modal shapes of strings connected to complex boundary conditions.

IMG20230701114738.jpg
My hostel during stay at IIT Kanpur (POV: Those two months were spectacular)

My aspiration is to do some impactful research in the field of mechanical engineering, which is my domain of engineering.

I am very sure that I will get support and love from the people of this community 😊.

P.S. - This is my first post on this community, so all suggestions are welcome.

@deepak94
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Welcome to the community @kushagrapratap, I guess you need to get yourselves approved in the newcomer's community first before posting in other communities. I can see there are a lot of good things going on in your life so sharing them with us would be a nice idea. Thank you.

Hi, thanks for visiting my post. I have already verified myself in the newcomer's community. This is my first post in this community but not on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49