"I'm true steemian on steemit."

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday (edited)
Welcome to my Post 🍁

Hi there, my name is Krishna N Sharma and I am taking part in the contest: "I'm a true steemian" launched by @alfazmalek and in this regard I am submitting my entry over here. It is an interesting topic for contest and many members are making efforts beyond the limit to reach a respected level i.e. whale. The efforts prove that you are a true steemian or not.

1000012836.gif
Prepared on Canva


So this platform of Steemit has become a place to spent a good time with good people. We share our daily habits, routine and lifestyle. We know the people from various countries with backgrounds and many things differ from us. So why should we call us a true steemian. What are the parameters which prove that we are a good steemian. So let's discuss thoroughly ahead.

1000012857.jpg
My Introduction post


1000012855.jpg
My reputation on steemit

So here are some points which tell about my connection with Steemit 👉

  • ♨️ So there is a friend of mine named @prachisingh who introduced me about this platform. When I went through the content and the activities being done here, it attracted me also. With the help of Prachi, I signed in and submitted my introduction post. Later on my curiosity helped me know many things about Steemit.

  • ♨️ After joining Steemit I felt that my time is being utilised while using a social media platform. I improved my English knowledge as well as writing skills in order to deliver good contents and influence good votes as well.

  • ♨️ A person must read some good posts shared by some experiences steemians. One can go through the markdown styling section and learn how to make your post looks good and attractive. Frequent power is also needed to attract good votes and achieve heights and reputation in steemit community. We must delegate some parts of our Steem Power to our favourite communities which support and vote our posts and also suggest good points. I also have delegated 850 SP to my favourite @hindwhale community.

I had introduced around 10-12 people in my circle with Steemit platform and one of them is @deepak94 who has achieved a status of triple dolphin. I am glad to witness that. Another name is @varsha001 who is contributing in the community by her quality content. Some people like @pankaj01 @fitcoachshivam @shubhambhagat @anilgzp are about to revive their account soon as I have motivated them for come back a few days earlier.

  • ♨️ I have a short term goal to achieve a Dolphin 🐬 status within a year. I will make efforts to achieve this goal prior to the set time limit. I will take part in various contests, will share daily diary game and engage as much as possible to attract good votes so that I can power up those seems received through all these efforts.

1000012859.jpg
My delegation to Hindwhale community

1000012854.jpg
My post attracting good votes

♨️ So this is my entry for the contest. I have elaborated all the points why I am a true steemian. Even I keep myself engaged in the communities to stay active and connected to the other steeemians who are also active and sharing good content.♨️

I invite my friends @shubhambhagat @varsha001 @dipi2024 to take part in this contest.

Sort:  

Greetings @krishna001, I hope you are doing great.
I must commend you for the great work and your contribution towards the steemit community. Weldone sir

You are absolutely right that steemit is a place that you get connected to people all over the world that can broaden our circle. And you can also earn from the platform unlike other social media platforms.

Best wishes

Loading...
 yesterday 

I'm eternally grateful to you for inviting me to this amazing platform. You've been always there to support me in every aspects be it posting, learning markdown styling or powering up...this journey so far has been beautiful because of you only. I wish you all the very best to achieve every goal that you aim for @krishna001 bhaia.

 yesterday 

Always there for help and cooperation. Keep growing 🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34