My Feelings When You Back To Work After A Vacation

Happy glorious day Steemians!

It's another day with a beautiful topic to write and I am grateful to @pea07,who organized an interesting contest titled,"Your Feelings When You Back To Work After A Vacation."
Before we proceed properly,let us note down the real meaning of vacation.

What's vacation?

Vacation simply means freedom,leisure,leave or time space given to someone to cool off stress for a particular period of time.

woman-with-hat-sitting-chairs-beach-beautiful-tropical-beach-woman-relaxing-tropical-beach-koh-nangyuan-island_335224-1111.jpg
Source

What comes in your mind when you hear the word "Vacation".

Vacation is a beautiful opportunity for me, whenever I hear the word vacation or holiday from my boss's mouth,I feel so awesome and delighted because it means a whole lot to me when I am on vacation,it is indeed a period of creating sweet memories with my love ones and visiting so many places for relaxation.
Vacation is indeed a time of break, making new friends, eating new food, having pleasurable time with friends and relatives.

Share us your enjoyable memory from a recent vacation?

I had lots of enjoyable sweet memories during this vacation when I travelled to see my family and friends.
The unforgettable and enjoyable memory was the one I had with my friends,when we organized ourselves and prepared some delicacies together and after then,we proceeded to have fun in a garden.

IMG_20240103_141445_9.jpg

What are your feelings like when you step back to work after a vacation?

Stepping back to work after vacation is fun at times because you would like to share and listen to your colleagues sweet memories when you meet at work,the first day at work feels good because the environment seems to be new but after the first day,life turns to normal and that sweet memories I had during vacation usually makes me feel like to live in such fantasy always,and that makes the work bored at times.

What is you opinion on "is it more beneficial to have shorter, frequent vacations or longer, less frequent?"

I prefer longer less vacation because, it makes me have enough time with my family and friends and at times, it makes me forget about work and the ups and downs about work.
Therefore, vacation is an ease to my pains and a grease to my soul.

I would love to invite some personality in this great platform to participate @scilwa @danish578 @vickyson

Conclusion

Vacation is an opportunity to spend some quality time for yourself and with your love ones. It's not a time for work. Therefore, we should be endeavor to make a good life and sweet memories out of it.
Our body needs quality time in order to adjust and get enough lubrications.

All work without play makes Jack a dull boy.

Thank you steemians for visiting my blog @kigbubenedict

Sort:  

Thank You So much mate for You invitation 😊

You are highly welcome bro😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53