SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

1_20240313_010013_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

Parents are the biological guardian whose responsibility is to safeguard and influence their children. In Christianity perspective the father is the head of children and the mother with the aims to support. In this blog I'll explore the questions which ask Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? ".

How does a father have a strong influence on children?

Fathers have a strong influence on children through providing the family need and want, with the responsibility of a father most fathers only influence their children financially, through financial status they reinforced their children, promote inner growth, strength and security. Most fathers with this feature have a say in settings some major family rules and regulations for children to abide in.


pexels-photo-1157395.jpegpexels

Fathers also have strong influence on children by involving in their children daily care activities such as bathing and playing together, this allows children to build and have easy word to word conversation with their father, a father that involves in their children daily care secretly mould confidently to their children.

How does a mother have a strong influence on children?

IMG_20231111_115131_701~2.jpg

Mothers are the female people who babysit their children at home and they spend almost all of their time with their children, through this they get to have strong influence on children, they provide all the children daily care they are able to influence their children in characters, behavior, ways of speaking and educate them on various means of charity.


I've also seen some mothers that influence their children financially, these types of mothers are the ones that after providing the children daily care, they gone out and seek for money. These types of mothers are rare, they don't only influence their children but influence their husbands by reducing pressure and burden on their head.


I'm able to live an impactful and responsible life because of how my mom influenced me. She took the father responsible plus her responsibility alone and she never ever complained or regretted being a lonely mother, she takes life the way it is and lives according to it. Her quality is like that of a palm tree that bends according to how the air controls it. She's a gift from heaven, indeed a super woman.


Above all, mother love toward their child is so powerful and special. If not for imperfections mother love towards children would've been in the same measurement with God love toward human being.

How does the teacher have a strong influence on children?
pexels
Image by freepik

Mommy my mathematics teacher is so heartless, she beat me today mercilessly and forgot that I am somebody's son. I like everything about my English teacher, her way of teaching and speaking is so unique.


Teachers have the mentality of making children the leader of tomorrow and build children academically, some influence children with cain like my mathematics teacher while some influence children without cain but with words like my JSS 2 computer science teacher.


Teachers spent approximately 7 to 9 hours per day and spent approximately 9 and half months per year with students, in this period they have a strong influence on children by impacting value on them such as respect, integrity and make them understand the principle of life settings goals and responsibilities and the likes of them.

How do siblings have a strong influence on children?

IMG_20240211_141302_809~2.jpg

Siblings are my older brother and sisters and they're someone I share my parents with. Siblings also have a strong influence on children because they mostly live together in the same roof, they have the privilege to improve recognition among others, of course they're bad siblings and good siblings.

How do friends have a strong influence on children?
STEEMIT FRIENDS.
CHURCH FRIENDS.
FOOTBALL FRIENDS.
CHURCH FRIEND.

As children we are easily influenced by our friends especially with our age mates, I have a close and healthy relationship with all my friends, we'd eat together and Play together, sometimes I'd tell my friends my worries and they also revealed or shared theirs with me and we walked out to solve the problem.


While in school I didn't feel and experienced something like loneliness or boredom because I had my friends behind me and this sometimes makes school interested, sometimes we sit in a group to read and carry out some practical things, we comfort each other and our self esteem becomes stronger day by day.


Do not be misled. Bad associations spoil useful habits.1 CORINTHIANS, 15:33.

The thing is, a friend with good influence will always encourage each other to do good deeds like reading in school, a friend with bad influence will always encourage each other to do bad deeds like smoking.


IMG_20240310_170249_289~2.jpg

I've seen good friends and I've seen bad friends too, the truth is friends have the influence to convince us to view things their way, through this privilege we grow and adapt to the ways of our friends whether it's a good influence or bad influence. Sometimes I catch myself smiling then I remember that I've got good friends around me, cheers to y'all out there.

Conclusion

When a child is born, they grow to know their parents and relatives, as they grow up they get to meet different styles of people like teachers and friends, through this period a child is introduced to different kinds of people and characters, they become influenced by the people they pair themselves with just like me. Among all my mother is my biggest role model and she has the strongest influence on me.

To this great steemians @bossj23 @josepha @alli001 and @patjewell, I hope my invitation have find you all.

12
ORIGINAL PHOTO.COPYRIGHT FREE PHOTO.
TECNO SPARK 10.PEXEL AND FREEPIK.


image.png

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Wow. This seems to be very much detailed to be blunt. It's good to see how you spell out the influence of all these individuals. What got me is the father. It's rare to see a father bath a child 😁 but some fathers do it now doubt. Wishing you best of luck in this challenge

Thank you sir, yeah father that involves in their children daily care are rare but believe me they're some out there. Waiting to see your entry sir..😁

 7 months ago 

My entry is made already

My comment is loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @radjasalman
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64