You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W2 - "Childhood trauma and incidents: how do they affect our children's life? "

That's great that you have shared your real life story about you that when you were child then you were also very depressed because you can easily see that your parents are financially unstable and you was too much little to get any job and I also agree with you that many times children hide many things from their parents because they have fear in their mind that what their parents would do after hearing then and this is all about lack of communication between parents and their children and we can also say that it is a communication gap that should be filled by parents because children are too much little and they cannot understand such deep things.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge

Sort:  

Hello bro, is good to see your wonderful comment on my post today, yes children always hide things from their parents and this is very bad, I was once like that when I was younger, I will break my arm and I won't tell my parents, I will be sick and I won't tell my parents sometimes.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge as well.

Not every time children the hide everything from their parents because if there is no close bond of parents with children then these things happen otherwise not so there is a need to parents to focus on this matter and to give their children a very loving gesture so that they may feel very free and they may not feel hesitated to share anything to their parents.

Good luck to you too ☺️

Youbate absolutely right and i eas about to say that as well, a hide don't hide things from his/her parents if their parents is really close to them añd also friendly with them. I wish you good luck once again.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14