Contest: The Special best Diary Game // by @khan55( 19/11/2023)

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)


Hello Friends


Assalamu Alykum


How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I am going to participate in The dairy game contest organized by @dove11. Today I am going to share with you a diary of a day spent watching the World Cup 2023 final on Sunday 19th November. Hope everyone likes it. Let's start...


Yesterday was Sunday, November 19, 2023.


Morning


IMG_20231119_105632.jpg

Breakfast scene in the morning.

Four forty-five minutes in the morning. I get up and go to the mosque to pray Fajr. After coming home from the mosque, I went for a walk. I walk twenty minutes home. Come home and have breakfast. After breakfast I take a rest. After rest, I went to the market and finished some work because I planned to watch the world cup final between India and Australia at 3 pm. It was almost noon to finish work.


Noon


IMG_20231119_124129.jpg

Lunch scene.

I come home in the afternoon and take a shower. After taking a bath called Zohr, perform ablution and go to the mosque to pray. Come home after prayer. Come home in the afternoon and eat fish with fish. Then I do some work at home. After work I went to rest for some time after that the world cup cricket game started at 3 pm. India came to bat first. The game was very good. Everyone was enjoying a lot. I watched the game continuously till afternoon.


Afternoon


IMG_20231119_175253.jpg

Scene of eating breakfast at Muktijoddha Hotel in the afternoon.

I got up from watching the game at 4:15 in the afternoon. I got up and went to the mosque to pray Asr. After praying, I went out for a walk. I walked up to the overbridge of the station. After that I went out and went home. It was evening.


Evening and Night


IMG_20231119_165402.jpg

Scene of having tea at home in the evening.

Come home in the evening. Maghrib calls to prayer. When the Maghrib call is given, I perform ablution in the mosque and pray. Come home after praying. Come home and have tea. Then sit for a while and watch the game. Then Esha gave the call to prayer. When Ish adhan is given, I go to the mosque to perform ablution and pray. Come home after praying. I came home and watched the game again.


Screenshot_2023-11-19-09-35-35-56_f9ee0578fe1cc94de7482bd41accb329.jpg


It took almost 10 pm to finish the game. Then write the whole day's diary. Then have dinner. Then I went to sleep. I enjoyed the whole day yesterday. This was my diary. Hope everyone likes it. Thanks everyone for reading the post.


I invite my 3 friends

@liya21
@nushrat
@azharulislam75


All picture captured

DeviceRealme 9
Catagorycontest The best diary Game
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@khan55

Thanks


The End

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Both of our countries had to return home before the semifinals, so we too watched the final world cup match in a sad mood.

 8 months ago 

Yes, I also felt a lot of pain in India's game.😥

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your entry.

 8 months ago 

Welcome

 8 months ago 

You should mention your club status in tags.

 8 months ago 

This is my mistake. Thanks for reminding me bro.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44