Discuss some special moments of Friday's rainy day.[28/09/2024]

in Hindwhale Community22 hours ago




☕Assalamu Alaikum☔


Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are well. Alhadulillah, I am also well. But it was Friday, so today I felt very happy, because today I will go to the district city of Dinajpur to bring my favorite electric bicycle. But because of the rain since morning, I could not go out. Anyway today I will share with you some special moments of my Friday Jumma day. Hope you all like it. So let's get started…



💖Daytime💖


1000019536.jpg

Waiting for the train at the station

I finished Fajr prayer in the morning. Then I didn't have breakfast at home. As the weather was raining, I went out to get the Dinajpur electric bicycle and went to the station without delaying at home . It was Friday, so I wanted to go for a while. Waited for a while at the Parvatipur station platform for the Kalram train. After some time, the Panchagarh Express train from Dhaka arrived. We left for Dinajpur by that train. It was raining in this direction. The train was running fast. I reached Dinajpur station in a short time.


1000019539.jpg

Time to relax inside the train.

1000019543.jpg

Get off the platform

After getting off the train, I walked to bring the bicycle to the Sundarban courier service. The bicycle was sent from Dhaka in good condition by the courier service. However, after fulfilling all the conditions of the courier service, I went out with the bicycle.


1000019545.jpg

While picking up the bike from the courier service.


I took the bicycle and then came to the road to Parvatipur. It was raining. At first I thought I would take the bicycle by bus. But the bicycle will get wet on the side of the bus. So I hired a three-wheeler auto. It was noon and it was time for Jumma prayers. I tied the bicycle well in the auto. I left for Parvatipur.


1000019546.jpg

While traveling by auto.


It took a long time to reach home. Jummah prayer was almost at the end. I left the bicycle at home and went to Taratari mosque to pray. I finished Jummah prayer. Then I came home and had lunch. After that I rested.

My body was very tired from early morning to fetch the bicycle. So I prayed at home in the afternoon and rested. It was raining again so I did not go outside.


🌼Evening & Night time🍅


1000019518.jpg

In the evening it is time to have light b at home

Maghrib call to prayer in the evening. Then go to the mosque for prayers. Come home after prayer. Come home and have a light breakfast. After that, I played games on the phone for a while.

1000019504.jpg

Hot fast food in the evening.

Due to the rain, I did not go to the mosque to pray at night and read at home. Then eat dinner. After watching YouTube for a while, I went to sleep tired of the whole day.


1000019508.jpg

dinner time


This is the Fridays jumma days special diary. Hope you all like it. Thanks.


All picture captured

DeviceRealme 9
CatagoryThe Best jumma days diary Game
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@khan55

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89