Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?

Hello Hindwhale Community a warm welcome to you all here.

20231108_190346_0000.png

Canva used for editing

This is me @kathy-cute from Philippines and you are here Reading my Blog. I hope you all are enjoying the 12th season here. I am participating in the fourth week of this season. This is my participation in a contest What was your favorite subject in high school?.

Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

20231024_111839.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

In my elementary schooling time I remember my favorite subject was science. It was too much easy for me to understand the concept of science. At the same interesting for me too. I had never fed up with the home work and tasks given by our science teacher.

I have too much attachment with science subject, because it looked to me too much realistic, connected with real human life and more of a logical subject. It answers all the questions in your mind. That's why I showed too much interest in science and I have always secured high marks in it.

Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

1699452998135.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

I have always been the favorite student of my science teacher. I remember, I always got appreciation from my teacher. I performed very well in science.

The reason for my brilliant performance was my too much interest and effection towards this subject. Ofcourse if you like something, and you work hard for it, it will obviously gives you a positive result.

Are there any other subjects that you like too?

Yes, I liked literature too. We daily had one class of literature. It was too much refreshing, and a kind entertainment class. We would read beautiful novels in it. The most favorite of mine we have read at 7th standard was Robinson Crusoe. It is the most beautiful novel of Daniel Defoe.

pexels-photo-2465877.jpeg
Source

The literature class always worked as a pushing force for us. Getting tired of whole day study and work, novel reading would gave us some energy. We would got refreshed.

Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

20231018_145707.jpg

Image from Iphone 6

I don't have siblings to help them. I have only one sister and she is elder to me. So obviously I can't help her in her study. I don't have any children either, I am just 19 and a student.

Yeah talking about helping kids in their studies, so I have many cousins, junior to me in studies. Indeed they are too much junior, students of middle. They sometimes come to my home for a study when I am home. Before they used to came regularly, but now I moved to hostel for my higher study, so I come rarely to village these days. I help them now too if I am at village.

Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

Ofcours your favorite things have impact on your personality. Your likes and dislikes reflects in your personality, if you don't want to show. Being a lover of science, my friends call me a scientist haha. They tell me you are always bringing in science into everything.

I generally do that in real too. I think science is the thing which gives answers to our questions. It makes our life easy and smooth. So I think we should appreciate science for it's brilliant job.

It doesn't have something great effects on my professional or practical life. I wanted to become a doctor, but Alas I couldn't achieved my dream due to certain reasons.

My deep heart invitation to my dear friends : @rosiortega, @pathanapsana, @emsonic, @artist1111, @miyexi, @kouba01, @mile16, @ridwant.
Have a nice Day ahead.I know You must be someone beautiful with a beautiful heart. I know you must be someone cute/handsome. I wish you too many blessings in life.

Regard kathy-cute

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You welcome dear.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49