You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends

You say that q Father has a lot of different effects on his kids. Taking an active role in a child's development fosters confidence and emotional stability. Yes very true I completely agree to you friend. Father is a too much influencecial figure in Very true sense. I really love my father. You say Positive relationships between a father and his child support language development, cognitive growth, and problem-solving skills. Even I can say I have experienced this in my practical life.

Children are impacted by their mothers in a variety of ways. She is the influencecial figure too because most of the time children are in her company. Her emotional openness offers a safe foundation for a child's investigation.

I pray for your success in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44