HWC CONTEST #21 !! POWER UP AND WIN WEEK 15 by @kashishchidar

in Hindwhale Communitylast year


Design on canva

Hellow steemit friends , this is Kashish chidar from India.
I am here to participate a contest of Steempowerup organised by Hindwhale Community. It is really useful for us .
Thanks for @jyoti-thelight mam for organising this wonderful contest . By this everyone knows the importance and views about steem power up.


IMPORTANCE OF POWER UP : -

Actually I am a newcomer. From the last month i started and join Steemit platform so i don't know more about Steemit but i have raised any doubt @avinashgoyal bhaiya helped me and in starting Bhaiya told me the importance of power up and in a month i experienced that power is more important as well useful to become a successful steemian if you boost your Power up as per regularly basis.........
We should do power every week or once in a month. It has great benefits as I know. It grow our network and stable. More benefits we have to see like curation awards by curators. I am also very excited to know about that topic by others . I really enjoyed to work with steemit members.


STEPS OF POWER UP : -

Here i showed screenshots of my steemit wallet of power up.

✍️ Firstly , If I want to my steem power up , I go on my steemit wallet and click ( power up ) option .After that , new page open and before power up i had 26.561 steem power.

✍️ When I clicked on power up , a new page opened in which i have option to convert to steem power.

✍️ After this i used my active key to complete this transaction. After doing this my all steems converted into Steempower.

✍️Now i have 49.924 steem in my steem power. It give me help to upvoting and comments on others post and get power to more work on steemit.


This is all about my experience. Actually i have not more knowledge but i try to clear these things and benefits about Steemit and steem power up.

Thanks to read my post❤️

Now I would like to invite @avinashgoyal , @sanjanashukla and @pea07 .


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Thankyou so much dear....for mentioning meh💕

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @jyoti-thelight at 30%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for Null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team%20burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Image

 last year 

Thank you ao much mam

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66