My Diary Game Of | 04/07/2023 | Tuesday

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hello my steemit friends, I am hoping that you all are good by the grace of our lord, Shyam🙏. I am @kansal29 and I live in India . Today I am going to share my first routine post (04/07/2023) with you. Hope you guys enjoy reading it...

IMG20230424160617.jpg

My school is at 7:00 am so i have to wake up till 5:30 am i sleep by setting alarm in phone but when he tell me i get very confused i turn it off then sleep I go, after 10 minutes my mother comes to wake me up.

How so funny 🤣

It is every morning, when I set the alarm at night, my mother says that you are unnecessarily setting the alarm, I will have to wake you up. But what to do friends, morning sleep is very good.

Well I wake up by 5:40 and then by the time I come back after brushing and taking a shower. Till then my mother prepares breakfast. I eat chocolate milk and biscuits in the morning while going to school and mother gives vegetable paratha in tiffin.

Today morning when I got ready to go to school, suddenly it started raining. I waited for a long time for the rain to stop so that I could go to school. But the rain didn't stop and I had to celebrate rainy day today ⛈️🌧️

IMG20230627191119.jpg

I made my projects for an hour. Projects are given in each subject. Nowadays I am very busy in making projects. Then I had breakfast and started resting for a while and watching TV while doing all this, I didn't realize when it was noon, but the rain was not taking the name of stopping.

The weather had cooled down a bit. In the evening, mother sent to collect the goods. Where I went to get the goods, there was a lot of crowd, I waited for a while and then introduced myself to the shopkeeper, in 15 minutes the shopkeeper gave me the goods and I came home with the goods. Then I went to attend my English coaching. The coaching class is a short distance from my house.

IMG-20221103-WA0015.jpg

When I came home after studying coaching, I wanted to eat something spicy, so I asked my mother to make spicy, then we made chaat for dinner, which was very tasty.

All photos are mine

Blessings 💞

Good bye and take care of yourself and your family too...👋

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hi, @kansal29! 😊

It's always nice to start the day with gratitude and a routine. 🌞🙏

I can relate to the struggle of waking up to an alarm and relying on your mother's help. ⏰🤷‍♀️

Rainy days can be unexpected but offer a chance to enjoy a different kind of day. ⛈️🌧️

The chaat for dinner sounds delicious! 🌮😋

Keep learning and keep growing. 📚🌱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45