The Diary Game || Better Life with Steem || Discount Sale Shopping

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday

Hi friends,

I am Jyoti from India. Hope you are all enjoying weekend holidays, here I am going share with you my shopping experience hope you like it. Audi month is about to start here in a few days. Aadi month is the fifth month of the Tamil calendar. In this month usually all shopping malls do discount deals. Because the festive season is about to start next, they are also clearing the existing stocks.

In that way there is a possibility of 10% to 50% discount, but customers don't know if they are giving real discount, last time when we purchese clothing goods we also got Aadi monthly discount vouchers.

@jyoti-thelight (2).jpg

The day before yesterday we went to a clothing store called Reliance Trends in our town to redeem those vouchers. Here I would like to share with you the details about it.

image.png

When we went to this store, there was an advertisement at the front gate saying sale-sale-sale and they also advertised that there was a discount of up to 70%. When we went in, the price list also had discounts ranging from 10% to 10% on different fabrics. The price seemed very reasonable so I selected a chudidaar dress material for myself and a dress for my son while my daughter went to the girls section and selected clothes for herself.

image.png

Also, when I visited the other collections section, many types of clothes were at discount prices. Especially the inner garments were at 50 percent discount so I bought inner garments for everyone. I took vest and briefs for my husband, and for my son and inner garments for my daughter and me and kept them in the trolley.

Happiness is the highest form of health (1).jpg

After that, when I went to the first floor to pick a dress for my son, there was a children's section and many clothes were discounted. My son trialled a lot of drresses before he picked up a few of them and looked at their prices, but I planned to buy one if he liked the one in a photo they had there in the display. My son also liked the dress so we selected it

Happiness is the highest form of health (2).jpg

image.png

By then my daughter had also selected a top and a jeggings lower dress. We all went to the men's section together and selected a tee shirt for my husband. After that we went to the billing section and checked the bill. Then they said that the price of the clothes we took was around 5500 and by redeeming the discount voucher we got a discount of around 1800 rupees. We paid with the remaining three thousand seven hundred rupees and took clothes and came home. I came home and checked the clothes and took a photo.

IMG_20240705_125034.jpg
This is how we purchased discount clothing goods, hope you like to read my post kindly share your comments in my comment section.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43