You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1: Enumere los juegos al aire libre de su infancia, que no son famosos a nivel mundial

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

The animated game you showed off is fantastic. I bet you enjoyed playing the game very much. I enjoyed having a happy childhood full of the many different recreational activities that were readily available to us.

I was able to have fun without feeling constrained because there were no contemporary amenities like smartphones, laptops, or the Internet at the time. We appreciate your involvement and sharing of the fantastic experiences.

Sort:  

I, like you, was able to enjoy so many fun games, thanks to the fact that we didn't have the technology we have now and we didn't really need it, I can say that I was happy with what I had. Besides, we were healthier and more sociable kids.

Thank you for your comment.

Have a nice day 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30