My Dreams || AI Art on Steem by @jyoti-thelight

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

Hi friend, greetings!!

First of all, I appreciate @shravana who is running this AI art contest. This type of contest may welcome our future technologies. Till now we were only looking at paintings drawn by humans. AI paintings have started circulating since last year. It is beyond human thought. These drawings are examples of a joint venture of human and machine brains.

I consider AI as a revolution of this age because in all fields this AI technology has started its work very usefully and accurately and very precisely also in the field of art there are various types of AI tools in use.

image.png

When I searched google for a leading AI tool, it has shown me https://deepdreamgenerator.com which is incredible and easy to use and also a free tool that is available online. I already used this tool for some posts, When using this tool, it goes above and beyond what we ask for and gives us an unimaginable painting. The color combination is very nice and suits its theme. Although certainly beyond the scope of human drawing, there is no doubt that it has inspired human paintings.

I would like to invite @shiftitamanna, @archani @senehasa @mdkamran99 ,@enamul17, @m-fdo, @oacevedo, @eleena, @benoitblanc, @lucky4karmen, @sathclark, @evagavilan,@virajherath @ceramixer to take part in this contest.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for invite 🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

I am really happy to join this contest. This is the first time I heard about such an app. Thanks for inviting me.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.004196

thank you for the invitation :)

Loading...
 last year 

Wow what a great dream home to live

 last year 

Thank you very much

Thanks a lot for the invite. :)

 last year 

Thank you , waiting to see your entry

It’s already been submitted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75