Happy Republicday || 100% POWER UP || 149.062 STEEMS

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

Happy Republicday.jpgMade with canva

Hey there, friends.
Tomorrow will be the 74th republic day for India on this day I wishing you a "Happy Republicday!!". and on this great celebration i am going to powerup to make myslef stronger in thus platform.

We have the potential to grow and the ability to earn steem throughout this festival season, therefore I decided to do powerup. I had 149.062 STEEMS in my wallet and 21,689.580 STEEMS in SP when I decided to POWERUP 100% Steem. The optimum time to make an investment in increasing your capacity to generate possible future income is right now. I really adore doing that. There are two ways for us curators to increase revenue by exerting more control. Everyone should perform freequent power to reap the rewards of steemit once their steemit wallets are overflowing with steem power.

I had 21,689.580 STEEMS in my wallet before the powerup; after finishing it, I currently have 21,838.675 STEEM STEEM SP.

These screenshots demonstrate how I completed today's powerup.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I believe that my efforts to develop myself are also worthy of attention since I value all efforts, no matter how small. If my power-up encouraged other Steemians to evolve into dolphins or whales like myself, that would be my greatest achievement. I'm going to ask a few of my buddies to power up more than I can because I think they can afford it. I'm ecstatic for many of my closest friends who often get wise counsel from whale curators, enabling them to grow their accounts by obtaining more Steems.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Great decision to power up and invest in your Steem account, it's a smart way to increase your earning potential on the platform. It's great to see you sharing your progress and encouraging others to do the same. Keep up the good work and happy republic day!

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right, it is wise to invest as a steem power in your own account on steemit to get a lot of benefits . thank you for reading

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feed BackHappy Republic Day my friend.
  • Namaste 🙏

  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.


Regards,
@lavanyalakshman(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @fjjrg for the great support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78