Food Diary Game - WEEK -2 Date: 02.051.2024

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Dear friends hello everyone,

Today I am very happy to participate in my own contest: https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jyoti-thelight/contest-alert-hwc-contest-51-food-diary-game-week-3-or-or-hwc-contest-49-winner-announcement.which is currently running in our community. for this contest I am going to share the recipe of my yesterday's lunch. Yesterday for lunch I made Rajma(Beans) fried rice it was very tasty and healthy.

Copy of My favorite ingredient (10).png
SOURCE

Ingredients:

❤️ Rajma ❤️ Onion ❤️ Capsicum ❤️ Oil ❤️ Mustard ❤️ Turmeric Powder ❤️ Tomato Sauce ❤️ Soya Sauce ❤️ Fried Rice Masala ❤️ Steamed Rice ❤️ Curry leaves ❤️ Coriander leaves ❤️ Salt

Step1:

Wash the carrots, beans, onions and capsicum and cut them into small pieces

Copy of My favorite ingredient (2).png

Step2:

Wash and boil the soaked rajma and keepaside, also boil the carrots and beans etc. Boil the rice in a cooker.

Copy of My favorite ingredient (3).png

Step3:

Heat four spoons of oil in a frying pan and add mustard seeds and curry leaves. Then add onions and fry it. Then add chopped capsicum and saute it.

Copy of My favorite ingredient (5).png

Step4:

Then add boiled rajma, carrot and beans in that pan and mix. Add soy sauce, tomato sauce, turmeric powder, salt, fried rice masala etc. to them and mix well.

Copy of My favorite ingredient (8).png

Step5:

After that put the flame on simmer and take the boiled rice and mix it well and then add coriander leaves, onion rings and garnish it.

Copy of My favorite ingredient (9).png

Now the delicious "Rajma fried rice" is ready and it is best served with tomato sauce or curd salad. You can also serve with sliced cucumber. This dish is very tasty and also very healthy. The vegetables in it are high in nutrients. Similarly, rajama is rich in protein. A great meal for breakfast and lunch.

I would like to invite
@paholags
@sailawana
@arshani
@shiftitamanna
@sualeha

To take part in this contest

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last month 

Thank you for the support

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way, you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 last month 

Thank you @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 for the great support

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

This is my first time hearing and seeing the look of Rajma fried rice. To be honest, it looks yummy because you took your time and also used the best ingredients for it. You're a great chef. Can you prepare afang soup dear @jyoti-thelight? That's my best Nigerian meal.

What a delicoous meal.tjat you have share with us..
Thanks for invite

Best of luck and many blessings

 last month 

Wow you have arranged all the things neatly and perfectly. I know your cooking skills so far. It looks yummy and healthy. Thank you for inviting me. And I will try to participate. Have a nice day!

 last month 

I have always know that my dear friend is a great chef. This will definitely taste so great and I am already Salivating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13