Better life with steem || The diary game- My daughter got Visa to Canada

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)
Hi frends, Hope you are fine nd happy..

Yesterday morning I woke up around 5 am, did some walking and then breathed in the fresh morning air. After cleaning the surroundings of the house, I sprinkled water on the front door and watered the plants. I tasted the tea that my husband had prepared for me.

My favorite ingredient.jpg

source

After that I went to the bathroom and took a shower and went to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. There I made sambar with idli batter and idli along with beer kangkai, duvaram dal, potato etc. We all had breakfast together and after that I sent my son and little daughter to school and rested for a while.

image.png

Selfie with my daughter after she recieved visa information by email

Somehow my daughter got a visa to study abroad, I was very happy to get it after waiting for a long time. I started making arrangements for it. She was informed about this by mail only day before yesterday so we are ready to make arrangements.

At first. we had booked the ticket last night because every day the ticket price was increasing ten thousand times daily, so we booked the ticket with all the money in hand and the money in the bank account and also withdrawn 450 steems from steemit . I was proud to know that there was a contribution of steemit behind my daughters achievement.

We planned to go to Coimbatore city to buy things for my daughter where there were some good big stores for suitcases. As she needs to study there in Canada for about two years, the supplies are also much needed. So, we planned to buy two large suitcases. According to her flight terms and conditions, she can carry up to 46 kg, which includes all her clothes, gadgets, food, books.We chose this store and bought two big "american tiurister brand" suitcases which capasity is each 25 kilograms.

collage (8).jpg

At bag shop

image.png

My son with purchased cases

After that we went to the nearby mall and started shopping for the clothes she needed. Since it is very cold in Canada there were some special stores to choose suitable clothes to wear. The clothes were of high quality and high price. However, we bought more in India as the price was very low compare to Canada.

collage (9).jpg

RS puram street Coimbatore

After that we went to some other stores and purchased underwear, feet, shoes, headsets etc. Since she has to use them for two years, we bought all the products after making sure that they are of good quality. The purchase was completed in one way. It was evening there and it was getting dark.

collage (10).jpg

PROZONE Mall Coimbatore

At around 7:30 we reached home and my daughter and children were checking the things they had bought and at that time I went to our kitchen and found idli batter in the refrigirator and made dosa and cabbage fritters and sambar to eat with it then we all had dinner together and after that we watched some programs on TV for some time. After watching and enjoying it, I started posting my post on Steemit from my computer. Due to this workload, I didn't post anything on Steam for two days, but I made a craft for the engagement contrast, I prepared the instructions for it and left it as it was 12 o'clock.

image.png

Dinner

I v'e written here some important points of my yesterday's diary , although yesterday was very good, I am happy that my daughter got her visa to Canada I thaked God fotr the great blessings, however as a mother of a daughter, I am also afraid, and home every thing will be allright.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Congratulations! It is a very happy message to hear that your daughter has received visa approval for further studies in Canada. That is what you are all looked forward to, and I am confident that everything will go smoothly in the future.
As parents, we are always delighted to see our children succeed.
As well, what a joy, it is to hear that you get support from the steem.

 last year 

Yes very happy and at the same time proud to be a steemian because steemit giving us a hand at the right time and contributing in our progress is highly appreciated.

Booking tickets for my daughter with the money I earned from Steemit feels like laying the foundation of a building. Thanks to steemit.

Thank you very much for your wishes!!

 last year 

Once again my congratulations!

 last year 

Congratulations your daughter. Really most enjoyable and peaceful moments. You share excellent shopping moments and happiness moments with daughter. Thanks for sharing

 last year 

Thank you for joining us and sharing the happiness

 last year 
🎉 Congratulations to your daughter on receiving her visa 🛂 to study abroad!
Understandably, you're feeling a mix of 😊 happiness and 😟 concern as a mother 👩‍👧.
📝 Your detailed description of your day, from the morning routine to the shopping for her trip, gives a glimpse into the preparations and excitement surrounding her journey. 🔍🎉🌟
Best of luck to your daughter 🍀, and may everything go smoothly for her in Canada.
Thank you for sharing this heartfelt diary entry! 🙏
 last year 

Thank you for much for your kind words and wishes

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 29/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you @alejos7ven for the great support

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

 last year 

What a coincidence, your daughter got a visa to Canada and I got mine back to Australia 2 days ago. I was waiting for it for the last two and a half years but due to COVID, they were issuing a limited number. You have a reason to go for big shopping 👍

 last year 

Now you can go with her to see Nigeria falls ..hehe 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29