My entry to HWC Contest #22 || POWERUP AND WIN by @jyoti-thelight

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

Dear members and friends Greetings,

I'm thrilled to participate in our community's this weeks contest :https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@hindwhale/hwc-contest-22-powerup-and-win-week-15. I recently hit 5x dolphin and am moving up the next levels, so I need more steem power. I want to lead by example in the area of powerup, and I want my friends and followers to do the same.
Today I performed 141.920 steem power up as 100% powerup.

@jyoti-thelight.jpg
source

When I completed the powerup, I had 27,099.309 STEEM power and 84.486 liquid STEEMS in my wallet. I have increased my STEEMS in to sp and now i have27,183.801SP after finishing the powerup.

Here are the screenshots of the powerup transactions.

image.png

Before the powerup

image.png

Powering up process

image.png

Powering up process

image.png

After the powerup

The useful strength in Steemit is called Steem Power. Our freequent powerup may positively impact the growth of steempower. Use Poweup often as a steemit investment if you want to succeed as a steemian here. Steem Power gives the Steem blockchain long-term stability, and also brings us more support from steemit team.

You must constantly increase and fortify your SP in order to accomplish this. Once per week, I give myself a powerup. Every steem in my wallet frequently convert in to SP, with the exception of tewards that give away prizes in contests. We have a lot of strength and motivation because of our participation in this competition.

I want to invite @pea07, @enamul17, @radleking, @senehasa, @mdkamran99, @pathanapsana and @kyrie1234, to participate in this useful contest and increase their power.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Definitely, this time will give the support.

 last year 

Thank you, Ihope so

 last year 

Again you guides us lots of benefits of power up.....
I am participates with my new power up and win steem power up contest💕🥰

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

Good, you are slowly increasing your power wish you great success

 11 months ago 

Yes mam! This is my starting actually...🤌

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51