100% POWER UP || 103.781 STEEMS

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

HAPPY PONGAL LOHIRI UTRAAN & MAHARSANGARANTI.jpg
Made with canva

Hello there, buddies.
Here's wishing you a Happy Pongal, Magarasangranti, Utraan, and lohiri. I opted to do powerup since we have the capacity to expand and the opportunity to earn steem during this festival season. When I opted to POWERUP 100% Steem, I had 21,388.934 STEEMS as SP and 103.781 STEEMS in my wallet. Now is the best moment to invest in boosting your ability to earn potential future revenue. That is something I enjoy doing. We curators have two options for increasing revenue by exercising more control. When our steemit wallet is full of steem power, everyone should do freequent power to harvest the steemit benefits.

Prior to the powerup, I had 21,388.934 STEEMS in my wallet; after completing the powerup, I now have 21,492.759 STEEM STEEM SP.

These screenshots shows how I did the powerup today.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Because I value all efforts, no matter how tiny, I believe that my attempts to better myself are likewise deserving of attention. My greatest accomplishment would be if my power-up inspired other Steemians to evolve into dolphins or whales like me. Because I believe they can afford it, I'm going to ask a few of my buddies to power up more than I can. I am overjoyed for many of my closest friends who routinely receive sound advice from whale curators, helping them to expand their accounts by acquiring additional Steems.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

JYOTI.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Wow awesome powerup post mam

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club75
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Votung CSI > 5
Feedback / Note
  • We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.

Regards,
@pea07(Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44