My Dairy August 23

Hello guys today i am sharing my 9th dairy its really good a day for me .i wish you all enjoy my dairy.

lets talk about the morning

Goodmorning to all my dear steemins. I hope you all are good. Today i wake up 6'0 clock then brush doing some house work like swiping. Then i cook my breakfast and also cook thelunch for me .i go to ready for going college. I cook thr food today Bhindi form which i grow in my garden. Its so tasty i try the new in besan with bhindi.

lets talk about the day.

I am going to hospital for my posting there the nurse assign me 3 patient. The one paitent have severe head injuryThe one paitent is very serious she have the breastcancer there chemotherapy and radiation therapy. Then i am afraid because its my first time when i see the cancer patient. In my college going to open the new career cancer research centre in bhopal. Then after the posting i come back to class and attend the classes .and eat the lunch with my classmates.

lets talk about evening.

I came to home and take rest and then again i am doing my house work. Because my mom is going my uncle house (mama). then i go to doing study for tommorow is my unit test. i studied then after that i eat some snacks. . I'm watching tv listen songs.Then after that i go to doing my work. I go to terrors and clicked some beautiful pictures of the vegetables in my garden.

lets talk about night.

Today i cook the aloo k parthe with the help of my elder sister. Then all my family member take a dinner together and watching the movies. Then i call to my friend and gossip with her after that i doing some time revision of my classwork. Then i am using phone and watching reels for some time i feel so tired today. Then i go to bed and sleep with the dream of new beautiful day.
.

Thankyou for read my dairy i hope u love this. 🥰

#@sanjanashukla. @avinashgoyal.

QuestionAnswer
photo click by@juhiyadav
Cover design on Canva[https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.canva.editor]
Device namevivo v9
Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 last year 

Aloo parathe ahaannnn .... That fresh veggies are so good for health... Very good i like to reads your diaries 🌷
Keep growing 💗

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thankyou so much

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

My pleasure dear

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 last year 

aloo parathe is to yummy 😋

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31