The Dairy Game //Betterlife With Steem //Story of Wonderful Afternoon //12-05-2024

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

🖋️The Diary Game📝

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Green White Minimalistic Simple Collage  Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240513_110149_0000.png

made my canva

I woke up in the morning, brushed and freshened up. After getting fresh, I came to the room, took my mobile and first logged in Steemit, then checked the notifications, replied to some notifications according to importance. Then I read some posts and gave my opinion on the posts.

IMG20240512063309.jpg

Then my neighbor grandpa came to our house. Talked with him for some time. Then grandpa talked with my uncle for some time about land related issues. I told my sister and arranged breakfast for my grandpa. I gave them tea and biscuits as breakfast. I went to the tube well and served them water.

Riyan_20240512_070657_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

When grandfather and my uncle were doing alam, I sat next to them and listened to their conversation. Then my nanny brought me Chanachur fritters and mudri. Chanachur fried was very good. Because the chachanchurs were fried with ghee, the taste was more. I sat outside the room and played muri and chachanchur. And I was looking at the post with my mobile, thus some time passed.

Riyan_20240512_074732_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

The glare of the sun increased, so I went to the room instead of sitting outside. Coming to the room, I switched on our television. Then I saw some channels. I wanted to watch the morning news. After watching a few channels I watched the morning news on "Samay TV". When I started watching the news it was playing sports news. I watched the news continuously for some time. Then I had breakfast.

I was very tired from yesterday morning due to gastic problem. I had bumi several times, I never had such gas problem. Yesterday I had gastic due to eating khichuri rice. After taking gastic tablet I felt better. Then I started writing a post and then submit the post. I did Then I slept for a long time.

RIYAN_20240512_180817_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240512_173322_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

Yesterday afternoon the weather was very beautiful. Seeing beautiful clouds in the sky. All in all it was a perfect weather yesterday. I took a few photographs of the afternoon weather when I was walking along the road with friends in the afternoon. Many people were playing cricket in the field. There were two fields, one was an Eidgah field and the other was a school field. In one field small children were playing football and cricket and in the other field adults were playing cricket. I spent the afternoon watching them play. I sat there till evening.

IMG20240512192755.jpg

I said in my last post that my Nani passed away. Today Nani organized a pray function at home to mark her death. Yesterday morning, my uncle was buying rice from the market, yesterday evening I drove a van to my grandmother's house with rice and money. My grandmother is about 5 km from our house. So I completed my work in a very short time and left my grandmother's house.

Riyan_20240512_202339_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20240512201503.jpg

Riyan_20240512_200249_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

IMG20240512195607.jpg

On my way back from Nani's house, I went to Gopgram market. I went to the market and first went to the doctor. I went to the doctor and brought cough medicine. I had cough for many days but it was getting worse day by day. After coming from the doctor I went to the dentist with my elder brother and Bhani. He is known to us. As soon as we left, he ordered Jhalmuri for us. After a long chat with Tina, we came home.

Riyan_20240512_212509_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Yesterday with my ssc/dakhil exam result. My cousin has given ssc exam this time and he passed the exam. Alhamdulillah. On the occasion of passing his exam, everyone in our house gave sweets. When I came home at night, I saw how many sweets had been left for me. I came from the market and freshened up in my room and ate sweets.

IMG20240512213912.jpg

Last few days ago my elder brother Nani was bringing mangoes from home, to give mango pickle. But some mangoes have not been pickled for a few days. Yesterday night I saw that the mangoes were ripe. My sister cut the mangoes for us, we as a family sat together and ate the first ripe mangoes of the year. After dinner I finished my activities for the day. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And thank you very much for reading the post.

            »»——⍟——««

Best Regards

@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

Photos Information

Device Name
Realmi 8
Photographer-
@jubayer687728

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58296.82
ETH 3138.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22