Betterlife With Steem -The Diary Game -11 July 2024||Story Of Important Class In Job Training About Human Body's Kidneys

in Hindwhale Community18 days ago

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Pastel Minimalist KWL Chart_20240714_205911_0000.png

cover photo made by canva


How are you all? I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. The day was Thursday. Earlier Thursday meant a lot of happiness. Thursday meant different kinds of feelings. Because there was no extra Pira for studying the next day. And now Thursday means the most Pira for me. Currently I am doing training in a pharmaceutical company. And here on Thursdays our training runs at least 9 pm.

IMG20240711085300.jpg

Anyway, I woke up in the morning, finished my studies, took a shower, had breakfast, and got ready to go to the training center. Since the exact start time of our class was nine in the morning, I went to the training center a little before nine in the morning.

IMG20240711110830.jpg

Some time after nine our class started. I started the class attentively. First he asked us to collect the previous day's reading from us and then started the new class. I took a picture of the white board in the middle of the class. Many of you may understand by looking at the picture. Our first class that day was about the kidneys in our human body. The biggest ones in our body are our kidneys and liver. Basically, through the class that day, we wanted to understand that the food we eat goes to the stomach first, and the kidneys are like our digestive or filter machines. Works. Kidney is called the filter of our human body.

IMG20240711113132.jpg

IMG20240711112745.jpg

Our class is till 11 o'clock. Every day we have a tea break at 11 o'clock. I came out of the class. Then I went to the washroom and freshened up and after sitting in the waiting room for some time, tea and biscuits were brought for us. After having tea and biscuits, I sat in the waiting room for some time. And after half an hour I went back to my class.

IMG20240711141855.jpg

IMG20240711140058.jpg

Then our class started again and we had a good idea about the rest of the class and had a lunch break at 1:30. I came home on lunch break and had lunch. After eating, I did not rest that day. Because the sky was cloudy. Seeing the cloudy sky, I quickly finished eating and got ready and went back to the training center. The original time of our class was 6 o'clock. But we had to have extra time on Thursday. We had to finish our class on Thursday. It was almost nine o'clock. But the sky was overcast that day, so they gave us early leave.

IMG20240711192222.jpg

Our class was dismissed after 7 pm. Anyway, I came home early and freshened up. I bought mangoes last day, I kept the mangoes as they were raw. Anyway, freshened up, I washed the mangoes and brought them. And sat on the bed and ate the mangoes. .Total mangoes were three. I ate one mango and let my friends eat the remaining two.

IMG20240711232928.jpg

IMG20240711215429.jpg

I rested for some time and sat down to read. It was about 10 o'clock in the night. Our dinner came. I finished reading and ate dinner. After eating dinner, I rested for some time and started reading again. I completed Saturday's reading on Thursday night. Because my plan is to relax on Friday and go somewhere of my choice. Anyway after eating I completed all my reading and completed the day's activities. Thanks for reading the post. Allah Hafeez.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzygFeF3cTMpDQKNxK61zvJkzy4QyP1hp78C9ueMvA6dVpHKWf8Sukp1kSmTTi88W4UcUaYNBunsChvyXL.png

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best Regards
@jubayer687728
Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56