Betterlife-The Diary Game -Story Of A Economic & Morning Photographsly Day-28 May 2024

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim


🖋️Betterlife-The Diary Game📝

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Black and White Photo Grid Art Photo Collage_20240530_135502_0000.png

made by canva

How is everyone? Hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Welcome you all to my diary game blog today. Today I'm going to share with you Monday 28th May some photography of everyone and shopping for some essentials for my home. Hope you stay with my post until the end. Without further ado let's get started. Today's diary blog.


Riyan_20240528_082424_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

I woke up early in the morning after hearing the azan of Fajor. I woke up and brushed, then did ablution and went to the mosque to pray Fajor. Then I came home and slept again for some time. I woke up around 8 o'clock in the morning. I woke up and got fresh. Then I eat breakfast. I saw my elder buying bananas. Later I came to know that my brother bought raw bananas for a colleague in his office. He bought raw bananas so that he could eat them day after day. .


RIYAN_20240528_093625_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT (1).jpg

RIYAN_20240528_093544_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

On the way back home I saw some trees. The trees were full of medicinal properties. Among them there was a tree, the name of the tree in our local language is hatir Sur tree. The scientific name of the song is Heliotropium indicum. Today I will share with you some of the many properties of the tree. If a poisonous insect is swollen in the stomach or any part of the body, applying the juice of the leaves of this tree can cure it by the grace of Allah.Anyway, next I took a picture of a small flower on a tree. The name of the tree is Chinigura tree. Earlier I mentioned in my another diary game blog.


IMG20240528115312.jpg

IMG20240528113802.jpg

IMG20240528113402.jpg

Then after 11 am I went to the market to buy some electronic products. The distance from our house to the market is only about 1.5 km. We got into a van and went to the market. After going to the market, I first went to an electronic product store. I went to the store and bought a board, two switches, a plug and 4 yards of electric wire. All in all, I spent 185 taka. Then I went to a mobile phone cover shop. I went to the shop and bought a mobile phone cover and put a glass protection on the mobile phone. It cost 280 taka. Then I got into the car and came home. Below are all the costs and steam prices.

SR NO.ProductQuantityPrice
1board1 piece50 taka/1.04steem
2switch2 pieces50 taka/1.04steem
3Electrical wire4 yards60 taka/1.24steem
4plug1 piece25 taka/0.52steem
5Mobile cover1 piece170 Taka/3.52steem
6Display protection1 piece110 taka/2.28steem

1000060632.jpg

RIYAN_20240528_160032_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

I was sitting in the garden after noon. There was a corn field next to the garden. It was almost time to harvest the corn. Cyclone Rimmel has caused more or less damage in our area, which I have shared with you before, but this corn owner's loss is more, it will be more difficult for him to do his job. As you can see from the picture captured on my phone. I stood there for some time, then went to the garden and sat down.


I went to the market later in the evening. Going to the market, I first went to a salon shop. The salon shop was very crowded, I waited for about an hour and a half. Then I got my beard trimmed. In the middle of work, the barber goes out for urgent work, then I take a selfie with my phone, after work, I pay the barber 50 tk.


IMG_20240530_100551.jpg

IMG20240528201738.jpg

IMG20240528201041.jpg

Then I went to a cosmetics shop. Bikash Bank transactions were done in that cosmetics shop. I went to the shop and paid 4200 rupees in my Bikash account. To pay our and my younger uncle's electricity bill. Then I paid our and my uncle's electricity bills from my Bikash account. This month electricity bill is more than other months. Anyway, then a I went to the pharmacy and changed some medicines. Then it's time to come home.


IMG20240528205859.jpg

IMG20240528192704.jpg

Then I went to a hotel, went to the hotel and bought 5 pieces of singara and 100 grams of piyaju. I like the piyaju and singara of that hotel very much. I buy something from that shop almost every day when I go to the market. Then when I come home, I see a man selling ripe mangoes. Did it. Cyclone has destroyed unripe mangoes in Rimmel. However, the mangoes would have tasted better if they had been kept for a few days. The price of the mangoes was low. And the price of small mangoes was 30 taka. I bought big mangoes 5 kg. and came home. Below are the price and steam prize of all.

SR NO.ProductQuantityPrice
1Electricity bill2 persons4118 taka/85.30steem
2Piazu100g25 taka/0.52steem
3Singara4 pieces20 taka/0.42steem
4Mango5 kg200tk/2.08steem

If you like my last day's activities then please let me know your feedback. Good luck to all. All will be fine and healthy. Allah Hazaf.


Best Regards
@jubayer687728
       ★────────۞────────★ 

Photos Information

Device Name-
Realmi 8
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Honorable @kouba01 sir;Thanks a lof for your valuable vote 💞

 2 months ago 

You spent a nice and busy day.. your photographs are beautiful.. The snacks you bought are delicious.. You have mentioned the steem prices of all things. That's really good. Thanks for sharing your day with us...

 2 months ago 

Thank a lot too you.for reading my post and good feedback.
Best of luck for you. Keep up your good work.💞

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You done good work in your diary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65