Betterlife-The Diary Game Of -20-June-2024||Story Of Playing Cricket🏏 & Another Evening

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You


🖋Betterlife-My Diary Blog📝


I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Blue Main Idea Graphic Organizer_20240623_211612_0000.png

made by canva

How are you all Hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. I started the day by praying Fajor and expressing my gratitude to God. After the prayer I came home and brushed my hands and washed my face. Then I spent some time on Steemit. This is how a lot of time passes.

IMG20240620103331.jpg

IMG20240620102452.jpg

I was having breakfast. At that time my elder brother next to my house called me to go play. Then I went to play cricket with him in the garden. We played tape tennis cricket ball in the garden. We went into my garden and started playing. After a short while the ball burst. Then everyone picked up tea and sent one to buy cricket balls and tape. We waited in the garden for that time. He took someone's motorcycle to buy balls and tape, so he was quickly coming back to the garden. After bringing the ball and tape, I took a picture of the cricket ball and tape, then I started wrapping the ball in tape.

IMG20240620105149.jpg

IMG20240620103716.jpg

After patching the ball we started the game again. The sky was very cloudy then. Soon after we started the game, it got dark all around. Still we kept the game running. It started raining during our game. Then we quickly packed everything up and got ready to go home. By that time it started raining. Next to the garden boy we were there was a small bridge to make a small pond. Then we all went under that bridge and took shelter. We waited there for the rain to stop. But the rain did not last long. After a while the rain stopped.

IMG20240620180603.jpg

IMG20240620180557.jpg

I haven't done any work in the meantime. After noon someone told me that they have organized a cricket match with another village. The game will be held in the afternoon. We all prepared and left before afternoon. We have to walk about 20 minutes from the village.Then we went out there and got ready to play. First we won the toss and decided to field. Our opponent Village gave a target of only 80 runs in two overs. And in that match I took three wickets with the ball and scored 21 runs with the bat. We won with the loss of six wickets in three overs.

IMG20240620183351.jpg

At the end of our game, my three friends went to visit that village on a motorcycle. Then I rode their motorcycle and went to the Gopgram river. There is no water in the river now. The water dries up and beautiful green grass grows there. Many people come home to enjoy the afternoon during Eid holidays. Also in the afternoon many people come there to enjoy their beautiful afternoon. Open air surrounded by greenery. A place to enjoy the afternoon. I also came and enjoyed the beautiful evening with them after playing. We sat there till evening. Then we came home.

Thus I spent the day playing cricket and enjoying a nice evening with friends. Wishes and best wishes to all. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah is Hafez.

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyR64rCSvFSjHaTVbkzbqBFaLV6RcP1CtjS4ttewkuPGBUThtSTwoCSpBqPPg...SzBSn56aF1UXdZXD5HChQfxAwRyyt9BoffT2SP2wSZHGynQyUB8q2kseR4QYqYjbda3ZbBQu7LX4Mpv8PYoPLFwDWojKU5zPHhc6aVjGo2fMJY494LNbbqQbkA.png

Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81NYUcNGXkCV1sKxD3UHJXY98ZvzmkJMwALbQSy93K27cTvr29ACPNKktZkjhb6kwQV19Sj3Vfi8JNMShg4FWYJi.png

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65