Betterlife-The Diary Game -Of 07 July 2024||Story Of A Wonderful Day

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

Hello Steemines;; I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Customer Relations Facebook Post in Cream Beige Black Warm & Modern Style_20240707_210725_0000.png

cover photo made by canva


I hope everyone is fine and healthy. I woke up, brushed and read. After studying for some time, I took my mobile phone and watched the game. That day, Venezuela vs. Canada was playing Copa America football. When I was watching the game both teams were playing very well. I was watching the game and reading. I spent some time like that. As I had a class at the training center that day, I took a shower in the morning, dressed in dry clothes and got ready to go to the training center. And had breakfast. I went to the training center.


Screenshot_2024-07-06-07-18-23-75_f6b58eadec9d80e2faf6597f063f51fd.jpg

IMG20240706082751.jpg


IMG20240706112429.jpg

IMG20240706112126.jpg


Our class starts at nine in the morning. But our class started at around 9:30 in the morning due to the late arrival of the sir who had our first class. In the first class we had a presentation about a product. The sir came and listened to everyone's presentation. A lot of time passed like this. Like every day. That day we also had a tea break at 11 o'clock. We had dry cake with our tea that day. Anyway, after having tea, we rested in the waiting room and came back to the training room.

IMG20240706134336.jpg


At half past noon we were given a break for lunch. We are given only one hour for lunch. Anyway everything was covered within an hour of our hostel being next to the training center. After coming home, I got fresh and sat for lunch. On that day, our lunch menu consisted of chicken and dal. On other days, we were given boiler meat, but on that day, we were given local chicken meat for lunch. Anyway, the food of that day was much better than Anana's. After eating, rested for some time and went to the training center again.


IMG20240706174410.jpg

After noon our class started on time.
In the afternoon, the main topic of our class was pain how our body creates pain in our body. People feel pain mainly because of nerve damage in the human body. And also in detail about the effect of taking any medicine on our body. Discussed. I attended sir's class attentively. Anyway, after six o'clock our training class ended and then I came home.


IMG20240706183443.jpg

IMG20240706181809.jpg

Our company needed some updated photos. Instead of the photo I submitted earlier, they asked for a lab print photo. Earlier we went to a studio near our hostel to take pictures. On the way home. I came home with the pictures. I came home and saw my pictures. Then I freshened up and rested for some time.


IMG20240706203049.jpg

IMG20240706195606.jpg

IMG20240706195206.jpg

Sheets and show cards are issued almost daily from our training center. And as our training center had few teachers I went to the market to get all the papers right. I didn't have any money. I withdrew 1000 BDT from my BKash account. After withdrawing the money, I went to a hotel and played Jhalmuri. I eat Jhalmuri from this Dojan when I come to the market, because I like the food at this place. Then I went to a library and bought a box of Gems Clips.


IMG20240706201849.jpg

Then I came to the hostel. I came to the hostel and found that we have no water to drink. Then I and some of my roommates went to fetch water. While fetching water, I saw many people there. We stopped at the cereal to get water. Anyway, after some time our cereal arrived then we took water in our bottles and came to the room. Shortly after reaching the room we were served dinner. After dinner I wrote a content and submitted the content to Steemit. I walked around. Thanks a lot for reading the post. Everyone will be fine. Allah Hafez.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81NYUcNGXkCV1sKxD3UHJXY98ZvzmkJMwALbQSy93K27cTvr29ACPNKktZkjhb6kwQV19Sj3Vfi8JNMShg4FWYJi.png

Best Regards
@jubayer687728

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyR64rCSvFSjHaTVbkzbqBFaLV6RcP1CtjS4ttewkuPGBUThtSTwoCSpBqPPg...SzBSn56aF1UXdZXD5HChQfxAwRyyt9BoffT2SP2wSZHGynQyUB8q2kseR4QYqYjbda3ZbBQu7LX4Mpv8PYoPLFwDWojKU5zPHhc6aVjGo2fMJY494LNbbqQbkA.png

Photographer@jubayer687728
LocationBangladesh
Device nameRealme 8

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

 2 months ago 

Honorable @weisser-rabe Sirter;;I'm very glad for your valuable support 😊,
Thaank you so much sister.💐

Loading...
 2 months ago 

You have spent your whole day at the training center and you have worked very hard. It's good that you eat it. The training center has a long time. It's good that we talked about why our body hurts. You have commented on a good topic. What's up and you have proved to us that you listen to your entire lecture very attentively. Women do everything for a reason. Looking at your post, I guess you like the game of football, don't you? Thanks for sharing nice posts with us

 2 months ago 

Yes, I like to watch playing football very much.
Many thanks for the constructive feedback.

 2 months ago 

mean I said it right I understood a lot about how much you love playing football and I'm glad you liked that I did something for you thank you very much

 2 months ago 

Most welcome 💐

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35