Contest | "Think out of the box"

Good day everyone am @jovita30 and I would be participating in this interesting contest. Indeed this contest perfectly defines what it really means to think out of the box.

I have never for once imagined myself waking to be one inch small.
My God, the feeling would be totally out of this world.
Before I go in my emotional and psychological adventure,I would like to thank and appreciate
@Manisha.Jain9 for this interesting, adventurous and hilarious contest.

Moving to the business of the day.

IMG_20240219_124308_588.jpg

Waking up to be this tiny would really scare the life out of me. Meaning I would not be able to do the things I have been use to. I can't interact with my friends freely, Or be with my husband and kids.
This is the kind is thought we don't really think of.
For the purpose of this contest I began to think of how I would put that into good use.
Like they say, < what you can't see you can not fight.

Just last week a man beat up my neighbor and I felt so powerless. I really wished I could help her, maybe beat the man up for her.
If I wake up this tiny, believe me I would go to that man's house and beat him up. He would not be able to see me. So I would beat him just as much as he did to my neighbor, my neighbor is such a peaceful woman, her only crime was asking the man to pay her for the goods he took from her shop. I really felt her pain that night, Everyone not just me was angry at what happened to her.

That is to say, I would become a super hero, defending the helpless.
As a kid I always want to do things without people seeing or noticing me. I would take money from people's pocket and give to the needy. I remember taking my mom's food and gave to my friend because they had not eating, forgetting to take permission from my mother first. Smiles.

I would even go and whisper in the ears and they would think is there subconscious, that is talking to them. I tell them the things, I have always wanted to tell them. And some I would tell them what was said at there back because you can trust me to be in every conversations, of course am tiny and they can not see me. Lol.

I would also go to places I have always thought of going to without paying a dime. An all expense paid trip, eat anything I want.
By sneaking into people's bags and pockets, and just like that it's vacation time. Hahahahah.

It would really be an adventure, but I would indeed miss my friends and family.

This is how far my thoughts could carry me. To be frank I smiled all through as I write this post. Hope you would enjoy reading it, as much as I enjoyed writing.

I invite my friends @alexanderpeace @ceendy20 and @ruthjoe to be a part of this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68683.05
ETH 3860.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66