Steemit Engagement Challenge / S16/W5 - "If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

Am desire to travel to oversee greener pastures and I cannot wait for such a wonderful day to come through. There are vast opportunities overseas which is why I desire to travel to oversee this post, I have talked about the three countries that I desire to travel to.

IMG20240321125838.jpg


If you had the opportunity to settle overseas, which three countries would you choose?

There are a lot of beautiful countries that care for their citizens and provide opportunities for visitors which I would like to travel to. Right from when I was small I have ever had it in my mind to travel to these three countries.

  • Australia
  • United Kingdom and
  • Switzerland

The three aforementioned countries are the countries I would like to settle if an opportunity comes for me, to relocate.


Which First Country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defense, and income benefit you?

Australia 🌏 is the first country on my mind that I wish to migrate to. Australia is a country with the lowest crime rate and with a high standard of living which I see as a great place for me to build my career and family.

There is a megacity in Australia that makes me like the country when it comes to employment, rules and regulations, defense, and income benefits Australia has the best for me when it comes to employment in the area of finance and tech.

According to a friend of mine who was in Australia the average salary of those who work in finance be it financial dealers and so on is not less than $275,984 which is far better compared to what is earned in the same field/profession in Nigeria.


Which second country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defense, and income benefit you?

The United Kingdom is the second country in my mind. Since my birth, I have never heard of any issue coming from the United Kingdom. The country is a peaceful country that practices parliamentary democracy and monarchy.

There are vast employment opportunities in the United Kingdom, and my only problem with the country is taxes. It is a country where payment of tax is compulsory for everyone since almost everything is country by the government.

I like the rules and regulations of the United Kingdom, the defense, and the opportunity to earn income in the United Kingdom.


Which third country do you wish to migrate to, and how do its employment, rules and regulations, defense, and income benefit you?

Switzerland is the third country on my mind to migrate to. It is a small country shall is well organized and has the best form of employment which I think would be a nice place for me to migrate to.

The rules and regulations in Switzerland are okay for me and I see them as a mby means by which I can build up myself.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @patjewell, and @ruthjoe.

Sort:  

Whoa, It's wonderful to hear about your aspirations to explore and potentially settle in Australia, the United Kingdom, and Switzerland. Each of these countries offers a unique blend of opportunities, culture, and quality of life that make them highly desirable destinations for travelers and prospective residents alike.

Australia's diverse landscapes, vibrant cities, and laid-back lifestyle make it an attractive choice for many. With its strong economy, excellent healthcare system, and emphasis on work-life balance, Australia provides a welcoming environment for individuals looking to build a new life. Sounds interesting, isn't?

TEAM BURN

Your comment has been successfully curated by, @kouba01 at 5%.

Thank u so much for the support 🙏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Your detailed exploration of potential countries for relocation reflects a keen awareness of global opportunities. Australia, the United Kingdom and Switzerland each offer unique advantages and your thoughtful analysis showcases your ambition and strategic thinking. Best wishes as you pursue your dreams and embark on this exciting journey towards new horizons..

 4 months ago 

The green We all like. Want to go to developed country for employment and better life where good life is guaranteed with employment opportunities. You can choose your country of choice from Australia, UK and
Want to go to Switzerland. Switzerland is a country of natural beauty which I like. Your chosen countries offer a better life and economic security with employment. Good luck to you.

 4 months ago 

Thanks brotherly.

Loading...

Wow, you have chosen one of the best country so far which is..

Australia
United Kingdom and
Switzerland
This is one of the best country so far, i will love to see how Switzerland is because I have heard so much about the country.. wish you success boss..

Hi friend

Hope your good and enjoy your Day. Your share their thoughts about this amazing contest. You are choice is so good your share you wnat ti settle in united kingdom wich is very developed and have a vide range of job . Next you share about the Switzerland this is very beautiful and devlpod many of my farnd want to visit this and settle in This. Best wishes for you brother. Keep sharing quality content on This platform like that

Best of luck for future 😊

That's awesome. It's great to hear that you have a dream of traveling to these three amazing countries: Australia, the United Kingdom, and Switzerland. These countries are known for taking care of their citizens and offering opportunities for visitors. If the opportunity arises, you would love to settle in one of these countries. It's never too late to pursue your dreams, and I hope you get the chance to make them a reality. Good luck on your journey.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51