" My Favorite Shopping App"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Hello Steemians, You are welcome to my post, and I trust you have a wonderful day. Today in this post, I have talked about my favorite shopping app, which is the Jumia App. Let's find out more about this shopping app.


I want you to tell us which shopping app you use most and why!

Screenshot_2023-09-24-06-50-57-41.jpg
Jumia

There are many shopping apps in the world, but "Jumia Shopping App" is the only one that I use the most. Jumia is the biggest shopping app and online mall in the whole of Africa and offers a wide range of different categories of products, such as accessories, fashion wear, cars, and other goods, at an affordable rate to Africans.

I have been using Jumia for my online shopping for more than a year now. The app is easy to navigate through, and their delivery is always faster, which doesn't take up to a week.


IIf you use more than one shopping app, no worries; mention your second and third and why you use them.

My second shopping app is the Konga online marketplace app. Konga is an online marketplace shopping app that I have also used before opting for Jumia, which is now my number one shopping app.

Screenshot_2023-09-24-06-54-04-91.jpg
Konga

I used the Konga Shopping App because it is a good shopping app that offers me the services that I want when it comes to shopping apps. Most shopping apps don't deliver what someone has purchased in advance, but Knoga does deliver products to customers at the time stipulated.


ILet's know what your favorite items are that you buy from these apps. You spend most of your money.

Screenshot_2023-09-24-06-56-12-41.jpg
Jumia

My favorite items that I buy from these apps (Jumia and Konga) are accessories and wear. I do spend my money on purchasing phones and clothes on Jumia and Konga shopping apps. There are the best products when it comes to accessories and dresses, such as sneakers, jeans, and so on.


IAre you satisfied with these shopping apps, or do you want them to be more user-friendly?

Jumia is becoming a worldwide shopping app, and their website and app are becoming more advanced, which makes it difficult for newbies to navigate through their site, which I am not too satisfied with. I think they should make their design more user-friendly.


ITell me everything you associate with these apps, including if you keep your money on them or if you pay for every order from your bank or through your payment wallet.

I don't keep my money with these apps; instead, I only make payments using either my Master Card or Visa ATM card and make payments anytime I want to buy items from these shopping apps. I don't have a personal wallet account with them because I don't buy items regularly on these apps.

Thank you for stopping by.

I am inviting: @chant, @yakspeace, and @wirngo**

Cc:-
@dove11

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

@josepha, the fantastic article you have written on the topic of online shopping apps. I wish you all the best.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

 11 months ago 

@josepha, sorry boss may be my article was too long.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47