"HWC contest #61: Food Diary Game - WEEK -10 by @josepha (28-06-2024)"

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
1000089022.png
Canvas Background

Friends today, is another interesting day for me to share with you the food that I ate for the day. As of today, I eat different kinds of food including fruits because I so much like eating fruits.


Breakfast

My breakfast for the day 28-06-2024 was tea and Bread that I ate. When it comes to eating food, I don't know how to eat too much especially heavy food. I like eating something light in the morning which is the reason why I took tea and Bread in the morning.

1000088670.jpg

It is a coffee ☕ tea with less milk inside the coffee that I drank with a small loaf of bread. Preparing tea is very easy and all you need is just hot or warm water, a tea cup, and the ingredients such as milk, millo, or chocolate milk and sugar. When you have all these aforementioned items ready just for you to put them inside your tea cup and mix them with hot/warm water.


Lunch

As for my lunch, I prepared and ate okra soup with Garri eba. Since it was Friday I decided to cook okra soup and eat it because it had been more than 5 days since I had eaten swallow which Okra soup was the only soup that was on my mind. Although I wanted to use semolina to eat it, I forgot to buy it from the market that I went to.

1000088715.jpg

It is very easy to cook okra soup once you have the following ingredients; Okra, vegetable leaf, meat, fish, fresh pepper, onion, red Oil, crayfish, and seasonings which are the ingredients that I used and prepare the okra soup that I ate.


Dinner

Cucumber 🥒 and Fred groundnut was what I ate as dinner for the day.

1000089021.jpg

I so much like eating fruits and as of 28-06-2024 cucumber 🥒 is the fruit that I ate. Cucumber is a nice fruit with so many health benefits attached to it. It is a hydrated fruit that is capable of keeping your body fresh. You can decide to wash and start chewing your cucumber 🥒 the way it is or you can choose to use my method by slicing it into pieces.

I am inviting my friends to also join me and take part in this contest
@dove11
@simonnwigwe
@ruthjoe

Cc:-
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thank you for inviting me!

 2 months ago 

Your food combination is good, from from drinking tea and bread in the morning and eating swallow in the afternoon and then taking groundnut and cucumber for dinner
I love cucumber a lot, it's one of my best fruit and when eaten with groundnut, it will go so well.

Thanks for sharing this with us, wish you success.

 2 months ago 

Saya suka makan siang anda... Good job

 2 months ago 

Thank you sir.

 2 months ago 

Your food diary game has all the right combination, from eating bread in the morning and eating garri and soup in the afternoon and then eating fruits to sum it all up. This was a wonderful food diary well written and eaten by you. Success

 2 months ago 

Thank you. It is good to eat different square meals in a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66