"HWC contest #58: Food Diary Game - WEEK -7 by @josepha (03-06-2024)".

in Hindwhale Community23 days ago

Food is a liquid substance that we take to energize us. To humans, food is very important in our health, as eating food helps us to grow healthy and strong, builds our body tissues, and makes us feel more alright in life. Here in this post, we will be looking at my food diary game which comprises my breakfast, lunch, and dinner as of 3 June, 2024.

Breakfast

IMG20240603102243.jpg

Rice and Banga stew is what I ate for breakfast. Since I had some leftover rice that I didn't finish eating the previous night, I decided to eat In the morning so the rice wouldn't get spoilt. Rice is my favorite food, which I enjoy more than any other type of food. It is palm fruit (banga) and goat meat that I use and prepare the stew which I use and eat with the rice.


Lunch

IMG20240603134839.jpg

As for my lunch, snacks are what I ate for the day. Since I had already eaten heavy food in the morning, I decided to eat something light in the afternoon which snacks were what I ate. Since I already have Yogurt at home, I just bought fried buns from my landlady and eat them together with the yogurt I have. I don't like eating much so I wouldn't be feeling too weak.


Dinner 🍽️

IMG20240603181800.jpg

It was fruits that I ate as my dinner. As I went out to see a friend of mine, on my way returning from my friend's place, I stopped and bought watermelon 🍉, Apple 🍏, groundnut, and milk 🍼 which I used and made the fruit that I ate. It is very easy to prepare, as all you need is the aforementioned ingredients which we have introduced earlier, and a plate, where you would slice the watermelon and other items into which you can add the milk, and mix it properly.


I am inviting my friends to also join me and take part in this contest
@dove11
@simonnwigwe
@ruthjoe

Cc:-
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen
 23 days ago 

Good eating light and healthy as you did. My best wishes for this contest. Maybe I will enter in the contest depending if I can spare time as I have a lot going on in my offline life right now. My best wishes...

 23 days ago 

You must be very busy this days with offline work. I Wish you best of luck in everything you do. Thanks for stopping by.

Loading...
 20 days ago 

Wow perfect dishes from your way. For dinner it is very important to take some light meal like fruits. Take healthy foods improve our body health & prevent from diseases. Good Luck with contest! Have a wonderful day!

 20 days ago 

Thanks, friend. I do enjoy eating fruits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51