"HWC Contest #45|| POWER UP & WIN WEEK 36 by @josepha (301 SP)"

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

Josepha .png
Canvas background

Hello friends, I am pleased to have you all here. Today I have done another power which is seen as the best way for me to grow my Steem power. Whenever I power up my account, I do feel happy about it since it increases my Steem Power and gives me the influence over post payout.

The amount of STEEM that I power up is 301 STEEM. Since power-up is very important to me and every other Steemit user, I was happy to power up the 301 Steem that was available in my wallet.

If I keep doing Power Up, like this my account will grow faster than someone who is not doing Power Up his or her account.

Those with higher Steem power enjoy more benefits than those with lesser Steem power, which is why as a Steemit user I like doing power to enjoy the benefits that come with having huge Steem power.


The Steps in Doing Power Up.

Here I will be showing you how to power up your account using my account as an example.

Step 1: Log in to your Steemit wallet by clicking on the wallet from your profile, which will then take you to the wallet interface.

IMG_20240401_060358.jpg

Step 2: On the wallet page, click on the right-hand side and sign in successfully then click on your STEEM balance and select "Power Up".

IMG_20240401_060450.jpg

Step 3: Enter the amount of Steem you want to power up which in my case Is 301 STEEM and click on Power Up, as shown in the screenshot. After step 3, click on OK.

IMG_20240401_060523.jpgIMG_20240401_060544.jpg

The Benefits of Doing Power-Up

Power up is very important to do on the Steemit platform because it is the Steem power that you have that will determine the number of upvotes you can give to any user and the rewards you will earn.

  • Power gives me the chance to support more quality posts.

  • Power up increases my steem power, which makes gives me more influence over post-payout.

  • Power-up brings trust to me as a user.

  • By doing Power you are directly contributing to the growth of the Platform and making the price of STEEM to be high.

  • Power-up gives you the upper hand to support quality posts.

By doing power up, you are investing in your future and that of your 🚸 children as cryptocurrency like steem coin would soon become the world 🌍 most accepted digital asset. Build your steem power by doing power up and stand the chances of growing faster.

NOTE: This post is written just the way my previous Power-Up was written but with different screenshots and images.

Cc:-
@dove11
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  
 last month 

Good one! I will try to increase my amount in the coming weeks. Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72