Contest | “Do You Believe That Alien Exist?"

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago

By watching an action movie that involves aliens I am usually afraid as it is a horrible being that can destroy humans. They look alone something that scared me I don't know if such creatures are in existence or if it is just in a movie.


Do you believe that aliens exist?

image.png
Source

Aliens can be small things that have the shape of human beings but look more horrible, in a sci-fi realm. I haven't heard a true-life story about aliens besides watching about aliens in a movie and even if there are aliens in true life a lot of people would experience difficulty in their lives.

To this, I don't believe aliens exist. If it exists in which part of the world are located that many people are not aware of? I think aliens are an imagination of the other side of human beings by scientists. I have only seen and heard a story about aliens in movies and not in real life, which makes me not believe in the existence of aliens.


If yes, then where do you think they live?

I said earlier I don't believe aliens exist. Aliens are just an imagination of how people view human beings on the other side of the world. I don't think they live, but just a formulation of a story that is designed to be based on imagination. If 👾 aliens exist in this world in which part of the world? Aliens only exist and live in a movie and not in the realm of the real world but may be in a spiritual realm.


What will you do if you meet an alien?

image.png
Source

By only watching/seeing aliens alone in a movie I am scared not to talk about meeting an alien physically, it means I would just faint or run for my dear life. By the appearance of aliens, a person would become afraid and feel as if something has entered his or her body.

However, if I meet an alien that wants to harm me I will stand and defend myself. Also, if I am in a position where I can run for safety I will run for safety.


In your opinion, if an alien race comes to Earth, will it be helpful or harmful to humanity?

It will be harmful to humanity if an alien race comes to Earth. Alien is not a friend to humanity only by watching it in a movie we can see how harmful it is to humanity which means coming into the earth will cause more harm than good to humanity. Abeg ooh it should not come because even me myself I am afraid of it.

I am inviting: @bossj23, @entity01, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@manisha.jain9

10% to @hindwhale

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It's interesting to know that you don't believe in aliens the same way I don't but I do love watching movies of them no matter how scary. Horror movies are my favourites 😁. It's quite funny you won't even want to have such opportunity of meeting an alien. If they are harmful on movies, how much more in real life? Thanks for the invite. You've made some good points

 3 months ago 

The harmfulness is the reason I am afraid to meet aliens in real life. Thanks for stopping by.

 3 months ago 

Appreciated

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62