CONTEST ALERT1!! - "HWC contest #70: Food Diary Game - WEEK-13 by @jollymonoara (28-07-2024)"

Hello Dear friends


Hindwhale Community

Assalamu Alaikum


I am @jollymonoara from Bangladesh .


Every week the Food Diary Game contest is organized from the Hanwhil community. I am going to participate in this week's CONTEST ALERT1!! - HWC contest #70: Food Diary Game - WEEK-13 and if the organizer of this contest is @jyoti-thelight Community Admin.


CONTEST ALERT1!! - HWC contest #70: Food Diary Game - WEEK-13 by @jollymonoara (28-07-2024)

IMG_4553.JPG


Food is one of the greatest and most important blessings of Allah. And our well-being depends on proper use of these food blessings.


If no food is available, it turns out that maybe we will be malnourished and if that food is consumed in excess, we will suffer from excess nutrition.


  • So whenever I eat food I must make sure that I choose the food properly according to my physical needs.

Today in this food diary contest I selected a dish that I will show here the recipe.The food I made that day at my dinner.That dish is a slightly spicy and animal protein recipe for Chicken soup.


IMG_4550.JPG

Chicken soup


The ingredients I need to cook this recipe--

Chicken1 kg
Ginger garlic paste2 tbsp
Garam Masala paste(Bay leaf, Nutmeg,Cardamom, Cinnamon)2
Cumin½ tsp
Black and white Pepper1 tsp
Green Chilli4-5 slice.
Nuts(Cashew nut,almond)1,1/2 tbsp
Onion4-5
Butter1 tsp
Oil2 tbsp
Salt1½ tsp
Sugar¼ tsp
Curd½ cup

I am showing every method of cooking step by step


Step 1

At this stage, I will wash the chickens well and drain the water.In this case, if the chickens are washed with a little salt, then the bad smell of an extra chicken will go away, so I wash the chicken well with a little salt water. I drained the water.

IMG_E4515.JPGIMG_E4527.JPG

Step 2


Now I will add chopped onions and green chillies and cardamom cinnamon and bay leaves pre-cut with oil in the pen.

I'll make a spice paste here until this onion turns brown. Bay leaf Jayatri/nutmeg ,cardamom ,cinnamon ,cumin and two onions and green chillies will be blended a blender to make a spice paste.

IMG_4510.JPGIMG_E4511.JPG
IMG_E4517.JPGIMG_E4518.JPGIMG_E4522.JPG

Step 3


At this stage, when the onions turn brown, I will put them well with almond paste and ginger garlic paste. Grind this spice well, then I'll put the blended spice paste and the whole spice well until the raw smell goes away.

IMG_E4520.JPGIMG_E4525.JPG

When the oil is released from the whole spice I will give the chicken along with the sour curd or the curd will burst if heated. Then with salt I'll grind this chicken spice well with the mixture.

IMG_E4526.JPGIMG_4529.JPGIMG_4531.JPG
IMG_4532.JPGIMG_E4533.JPGIMG_E4535.JPG

Step 4


I will keep it in the oven for 10 to 15 minutes, then when I see that the amount of water is decreasing a little, I will add green chili butter and sugar to it. Then for two minutes I'll keep the stove very low just for the green chili flavor to come. After two minutes ,After two minutes with 1 tsp of butter in the chicken soup Then I'll turn off the stove fire and I'm done cooking this chicken soup.
It's made up of delicious chicken soup full of nutrients that I can serve with Roti ,bread or paratha.

IMG_4537.JPGIMG_E4545.JPG
IMG_4546.JPGIMG_E4547.JPG

IMG_4549.JPG



Children already love chicken, and if I make this chicken with a little soup, it will be delicious to eat, and children will be able to eat this less spicy food easily. Besides, the whole family will enjoy eating it together.

Chicken is the most popular protein food


  • Eating this nutrient-rich food removes nutritional deficiencies, makes the body much stronger than inside Chicken meat contains many powerful nutrients such as calories, protein, phosphorus, vitamins and zinc and low fat.

  • Due to the high amount of chicken soup liquid, the lack of water in the body is compensated by eating it.As a result, the amount of urine naturally increases, the accumulation of various harmful toxic urine in the body comes out.

  • Along with protein, it also adds nutritious almonds and sour yogurt and various spices that are very beneficial for the body.Along with protein, vitamins and minerals are also available. Nutritional deficiencies are met and the immune system slowly grows.

  • Eating it increases the body's ability to produce white blood cells, killing harmful bacteria in the body.
    Increases protein levels in the body and reduces weight.

  • Body hunger drops. And reduces body infection.And it keeps the heart healthy.


..The friend users I would like to invite to this contest,they are @dequeen,@nanidi and @eliany.


Thank you so much, everyone, for voting, commenting and supporting my post

Thank you all on my behalf
Best Regards

@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQS7DDhuAKf29F7vpHfehVs7pHFahUnqLcwM2PB3MNEg4EjKX9tWcXbGwULVvcqMsuW3g1SbYPy.png

Curated by : @shiftitamanna
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing such a good recipe with us, I definitely want to try it because this recipe you prepared has chicken in it and I love chicken so much and the way the recipe is. I get it and it blows my mind and I definitely want to try it and you're new with very few ingredients and not using too many things but still seeing the colors. It looks very delicious, thank you very much

@jollymonoara
Food diary game is very wonderful no doubt it is very well done by you food and drink management it is really a wonderful sight many people who are choose their own area diary game but this So amazing and it's a stand out food and drink so amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72