" The Best Comedy Movie You've Ever Seen by @joan-na"

Comedy movie is the type of movies that I like watching as it is what makes me feel happy and laugh whenever I am watching them. Here I will be sharing with you the comedy movie that I like.


Which Comedy movie do you like the most? Share a short description of the movie if possible with a movie link.


From YouTube

Movie TitleLove in a Showroom
Release Date15 September, 2023
DirectorsTolu Awobiyi
Watch time1 hour, 21 minutes
CastNancy Isime, Brodda Shaggi, Mawuli Gavor, Mc Lively, Ebenezer Eno, Timilehin Ojeola, Omobola Akinde, and Kalu George.

Love in A Showroom is the comedy movie that I like the most. The movie is all about how two star-crossed lovers find themselves trapped in a building. In the movie, there is a delivery man named Nutty and a female manager who gets locked up in a showroom. The movie is just so funny and full of laughter as there is a popular Nigerian comedian known as Brother Shaggi.

image.png
Screenshot from YouTube


If there is an option to modify the movie, What would you change about that movie?

Honestly love in the Showroom would have been a comedy movie that I would have been watching over and over, but there are some things in the movie that I don't like which I would like the producer to change.

Like the action that takes place in the restroom scenes and the gatekeeper that leads to the insult of the delivery man who went to the restaurant to wait for his love at the end of the day, he didn't purchase anything from the restaurant. I don't like the way the young man was treated, which I would like to change.


Do you recommend watching this movie to others? Why? Make a short list of some must-watch Comedy movies.

image.png
Screenshot from YouTube

Yes, I recommend watching this movie to others. The reason why I recommend watching this movie to others is based on the following few reasons of mind that I find after watching the movie.

  • I recommend it to others so they can know how to show love.
  • I recommend it to others so they can know how to treat someone
  • I recommend it to others to learn about loving someone genuinely.
  • I recommend this movie to others to watch so they can learn how to value one another.

Comedy movies or Comedy shows - which one is better?

I like comedy shows because it is more funnier to me than comedy movies, and when it comes to comedy shows it is usually much shorter than comedy movies. In comedy shows few things are played out which is why I like comedy shows.

I am inviting; @ibraheem75, @owulama, and @dave-hanny

Cc:-
@pea07

Sort:  
Loading...

@joan-na
This is a very wonderful comedy movie no doubt this movie is a lot of fun to watch and we know that it is really amazing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27