"HWC Contest #73|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 50 by @joan-na (11 SP)".

My consistency on the Steemit platform is making me learn so many things exposing me to vast opportunities I have come to know the importance of power up which prompted me to power up 11 Steem yesterday.

Power up is the only way that I can build up my account faster and reach the top of the peak on the Steemit platform which by doing constant power my STEEM power and voting weight will be increase.

I also understand that those whose voting power is higher are those who are constantly gaining power, and I also want to be like that so I can support many people steemit which I will in turn earn curation rewards. Waooh this is a win, something that is very beneficial to both the person on whom the post is voted and to the voter as well.

This power-up that I did is my second power-up since I joined this good platform and I am so excited to share it with you. Well, the Steem that I powered up wasn't that much, and I believe as time goes on I will keep increasing my Steem power.


The step I took for my power-up:

1000129042.jpg

  • I first sign in to my Steemit wallet click on the transfer part and select Power up.

1000129043.jpg

  • After selecting power up, I then enter the amount as 11 STEEM and click on power up.

1000129044.jpg

  • I then input my, active key and click on the OK button.

1000129045.jpg

  • After clicking on Ok, the power up, became successful.

The importance of performing power up.
  • Power up increase my Steem power

  • It gives me the power to support others

  • It helps me to grow faster.

Thank you plentifully for reading and supporting me.

Cc:- @jyoti-thelight

Please, I want you to know that I wrote this post the way I wrote the power up that I posted in this community, with different screenshot.

I am inviting: @dave-hanny, @jasminemary, and @woka-happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63