Contest | Recent Favorite Series 💓

in Hindwhale Community27 days ago (edited)

ASLAMOALAIKUM..... Hope u all are well .....
My name is JIYA .... I m becoming physiotherapist.... I m here to participate in the contest and tell uh which is my favorite series.....

★My favorite series is DESCENDS OF SUN .....

14 Korean Dramas That Will Have You Completely Hooked.jpeg

★ I Love this series because it has different and elegant story it is a mixture of romantic and practical story .... Captain and a doctor whose profession were different but their heart feel same for each other they love each other a lot.....In there life many storms difficulties come but they never let the people alone in their difficult situation many times the separate from each other by thinking they have no time for their self they have to serve people by their profession .... Both choses the helpless people over there love....

ff63e84d-674b-417f-966f-10918a821389.jpeg

★I learn from this series that when we think good of others Allah ALMIGHTY will full fill our heart wishes ....As the captain and the doctor think good of their people and choose the people over their feelings then Allah make the ways to unite them and make such situations that they come in front of each other and at the last they got their true love ❤️...... And then they promise each other to work United for helping others .....at last they both were serving the needy and helpless people by their profession together......

8f462a4d-5ecc-4bd8-9872-f35df203694a.jpeg
Images source
https://pin.it/2dHtppIGK
★ My cousin suggested me to watch this Wonderful series..... I was very. Glad to see this series and thanked her alot for this beautiful recommendation❤️

I have no friends on steemit bcz I m a new commer ..... But as u invite your friends in contest I will invite them too
@dove11 @enamul17 @eliany

I hope you will like this post ......
Thanku @hindwhalecommunity for allowing us to participate in your contest ....
ALLAH HAFIZ take care❤️

Sort:  
Loading...

I watched this movie one year ago and I really enjoyed. The two main characters which is the army and the doctor, are so funny and lovely.

Yahhhh !!!! I also loved them ❤️....

descendants of the sun I think I've heard it mentioned, but what you briefly tell me is a bit of romance and a bit of action, it sounds entertaining to have a good time.

Yupp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50