"HWC contest #72: Food Diary Game - WEEK -14 by @jimiaera02 (04-08-24)".

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
CONTEST ALERT!!! - "HWC contest #72: Food Diary Game - WEEK -14".
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello, Hindwhale community,

I hope all my friends in the community are well and healthy. @jyoti-thelight mam organized the food diary game HWC contest #72:Food Diary Game -WEEK -14 in Hindwhale community. I am going to share food diary game of Sunday 04-08-24 in today's contest.

Opening Restaurant food.jpg
Canva

Beef with Bread

Today is Sunday but there is no rush to wake up in the morning like any other day. Because all the educational institutions are closed for the ongoing quota reform movement in Bangladesh. My son's school is closed so I woke up a little late. I then cleaned my teeth, put on a face wash, and got dressed. ​I went to the kitchen without delay. I made bread for breakfast. I ate bread with roasted beef in the morning. Eating bread in the morning increases the digestive power of our body. As a result, physical problems like indigestion, gas, heartburn can be easily relieved.

 2024-08-05 at 8.24.17 PM.jpeg

Fruits Time

After breakfast around 11 o'clock I cut some fruits at home to eat. I brought the fruits from the market. My boys love to eat dragon fruit. Due to its high vitamin C content, dragon fruit is regarded as a strong source of antioxidants. Constipation is eliminated by eating this fruit. I love to eat Mango, the king of fruits. Now the mango season is almost over. These mangoes were so much Mangoes are an excellent source of vitamin C, which boosts immunity and promotes clear, glowing skin.

 2024-08-05 at 8.24.16 PM (2).jpeg

Nehari

My husband bought some cow legs from the market a few days ago. The cow legs were kept in the fridge. I cooked them today. Cow Paya or Nehari is usually eaten during Eid-ul-Azha with bread. My husband loves to eat beef nehari. Nehari helps the body produce more calcium, energy, immunity, and stronger bones, among other benefits.

 2024-08-05 at 8.24.16 PM (3).jpeg

Chicken Kebabs

I have to make some light breakfast for my boys every afternoon. Today I made Chicken Kebab for my boys. Hot Chicken Kebabs are very delicious to eat with the sauce. For afternoon snack I make my boys favorite foods.

 2024-08-05 at 8.24.15 PM (1).jpeg

Conclusion

Being healthy is a great blessing of Allah. To stay healthy, we must consume a balanced diet. Our regular tasks wear us out physically. We need to eat meals rich in vitamins to restore our bodies' vitality. Drink moderate amount of safe drinks to restore body energy.

Contest Link

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @roshani96 @arjinarahman @pathanapsana
❣❣ Thanks to all readers ❣❣

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  
 last month 

It sounds like you had a delightful morning with some nutritious fruits! Dragon fruit is indeed a fantastic choice, especially for its antioxidant properties and benefits for digestion. It's great that your boys enjoy it too. Mangoes are always a treat and a wonderful way to get a boost of vitamin C for both immune health and skin. Enjoy the rest of the mango season while it lasts!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43