"HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - WEEK -11 by @jimiaera02 (08-07-24)".

in Hindwhale Community9 hours ago
CONTEST ALERT!!! - "HWC contest #66: Food Diary Game - WEEK -11".
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello, steemians friends,

Hope everyone is well and healthy. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am participating in: HWC Contest #66: Food Diary Game-Week-11 contest organized by Hindwhale community.

https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jyoti-thelight/contest-alert-hwc-contest-66-food-diary-game-week-11-or-or-hwc-contest-64-week-11-winner-announcement

I express my gratitude to @jyoti-thelight mam for creating such a lovely competition for us I love recipes and food-related contests. Today I will share Monday's food diary blog on 08-07-24.

Yellow and Green Organic Collage Burger Food Instagram Post.jpg
Canva

Breakfast

When I awoke in the morning, I felt rejuvenated I am not feeling well today. So in the morning, I had milk and some cashews, almonds, and raisins for a light breakfast. These snacks will help my body and mind to be active in the morning. Nuts and Raisins contain a lot of nutrients that fulfil the nutritional needs of our body. Milk fulfils the vitamin needs of our body and keeps the body healthy.

 2024-07-09 at 8.32.57 PM.jpeg

Guava paste

Guava is a fruit that one cannot find a person who does not love likes to eat guava paste with kasundi. If I don't feel like eating any food, I eat guava paste like this. By eating guava like this, it seems that the displeasure of the mouth is removed.

 2024-07-09 at 8.32.57 PM (1).jpeg

Mango

Now is the season of ripe mangoes. The mind is revived by the aroma of juicy mangoes. Mango is one of my favourite fruits. Mangoes, the king of fruits, are our Rajshahi's most famous export. Mangoes are eaten till the season of mangoes. Eating ripe mangoes keeps the body healthy and sleep is good.

 2024-07-09 at 8.32.51 PM.jpeg

Chicken

Today's lunch was chicken with rice. My boys love to eat chicken. Thus, at least two days a week are spent cooking chicken. The flavour of the hot rice is doubled by the chicken.

 2024-07-09 at 8.32.58 PM.jpeg

Sweet

My sister and my sister's husband will come to my house. So I bought rasgolla and small chamcham from the market. There is no guest entertainment without sweets.

 2024-07-09 at 8.32.52 PM.jpeg

Curd

Sweets are sweet, but if yogurt is not combined with it, the pairing will not match properly. After a full meal, the one thing that makes you feel unfulfilled is yogurt.

 2024-07-09 at 8.32.55 PM.jpeg

Chira

Soaked chira for my husband for dinner. Chira is a very useful food to keep the body cool in summer. This is why rice is beneficial for health instead of rice in hot weather to keep the body cool. Shrimp is a very easily digestible food. Chira gives the body sustenance and energy at the same time. Chives are equally useful in keeping the body cool. If you want to lose weight quickly, you should eat regularly.

2024-07-09 at 8.32.58 PM (1).jpeg

Conclusion

Health is the source of all happiness. So it is very important to eat healthy food to keep the body healthy this summer. In intense heat, moderate and pure food should be consumed daily.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @dasudi @anasuleidy @pathanapsana

Phone Details

Device
Oppo A 16
Location
Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jimiaera02
Thanks to all

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38