"HWC contest #58: Food Diary Game - WEEK -7 by @jimiaera02(03-06-24)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago
CONTEST ALERT!!! - "HWC contest #58: Food Diary Game - WEEK -7".
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello friends,

How are you all? By God's grace, I hope everyone is well. Today I will participate in a competition in Hindwhale community. Name of the competition: "HWC contest #58: Food Diary Game - WEEK -7". I would like to thank @jyoti-thelight mam for organizing a wonderful contest for us. We will learn about the many foods that our friends eat and their nutritional content through this competition. Today I will share with you the food diary blog of Monday 03-06-24.

Cream Beige Cooking Class Instagram Post (1).jpg
CANVA

Breakfast

I woke up early in the morning like every day. I woke up and got fresh. After waking up, I felt lazy about everything, so I quickly made my favorite milk tea to refresh myself. For light breakfast in the morning, I had milk tea with dry cake. This simple breakfast made my morning extraordinary.

 2024-06-05 at 9.18.19 PM.jpeg

Fruit Time

Now is Jaishthyamas. Now is the time to ripen different fruits. For example: mango, jam, lychee, jackfruit. At this time, a variety of fruits can be seen in the market. I went to the market today. Then I bought mango, litchi, apples, and grapes from the market. Today my fruits include mango, litchi, grapes, and apples. Nutritious fruits are very important for health. Fruits play a significant role in a balanced diet since they are a good source of vitamins, minerals, and other necessary nutrients. Fruits meet the various nutritional needs of our body. I include fruits in my diet in the first part of the day to start my day healthy.

 2024-06-05 at 9.18.20 PM (1).jpeg

Lunch

Today on my lunch menu I have hot rice with kai fish roast recipe. We are a Bengali nation. The emotional connection of fish and rice with Bengalis. And if it is a fish fry then it is very interesting. Koi fish is very fun to eat. Roasted koi fish with hot rice doubles the taste of the dish. I ate my lunch very happily.

 2024-06-05 at 9.18.17 PM.jpeg

Dessert Time

My dessert today is pies made with a combination of milk, sugar, and rice. Pies are a popular dish. I sometimes cook this pies recipe in my home. My kids love to eat pies. The pies were very tasty. These pies satisfy the mind when eaten.

 2024-06-05 at 9.18.19 PM (1).jpeg

Afternoon snack

Today I served Moghlai Parotta for my afternoon snack. I was returning home after finishing my tuition in the afternoon. While returning home, I bought Moghlai Parotta from the restaurant. Hot Moglai with sauce, sour is very tasty. There is no comparison to Moghlai Parota for a scrumptious afternoon snack.

 2024-06-05 at 9.18.21 PM (2).jpeg

Dinner

For dinner today I cooked puishak with lentils. Dal rice is our favorite food after fish rice. Lentils contain various nutrients that give us energy. If lemon is added to dal, it makes the food more delicious. Lemons are rich in vitamin "C". Consuming more lemons in this intense heat is very beneficial for health.

 2024-06-05 at 9.18.18 PM (1).jpeg

Conclusion

Health is the source of all happiness. To maintain good health, a moderate diet should be taken. It is important to eat nutritious food in the daily diet. This concludes my food diary blog for today. Wishing everyone health. Allah is Hafez

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @dasudi @chant @shawlin

Phone Details

Device
Oppo A 16
Location
Rajshahi, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jimiaera02
Thanks to all

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65