"HWC contest #57: Food Diary Game - WEEK -6 by @jimiaera02 (28-05-24)".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello friends,
Hope everyone is well. Today I am participating in a beautiful competition organized by the Hindwhale community. I thank @jyoti-thelight mam for organizing a beautiful competition for us. Contest Name: HWC Contest #57: Food Diary Game-Week-6. Today I will share with you the food diary blog of Tuesday 28-05-24. Hope you enjoy reading my food diary blog today. I am inviting my friends to share their food diary blog with us through this contest: @chant @uzma4882 @pea07

Cream Beige Cooking Class Instagram Post.jpg
Canva

Breakfast

Today is Tuesday. I got up early as usual, just like every day. I brushed and got fresh. I then proceeded to prepare breakfast in the kitchen. My son has school in the morning so I start the morning with a light breakfast. Today I had cake and carrot halwa for a light breakfast. Breakfast is not full of nutrients. Everyone wants to eat food that tastes a little different. I try to include nutritious foods in my daily diet. Nutritious food keeps our bodies and minds fresh.

 2024-05-30 at 8.08.12 PM (1).jpeg

 2024-05-30 at 8.08.11 PM.jpeg

Lunch

Good food is the main secret of real happiness. And if it is a favorite food, then there is no limit to happiness. Today, my favorite fish on the lunch menu was pabda fish, green vegetables, and fried bitter gourd. Favorite fish and fish broth with hot rice is very delicious. One plate of rice is enough to fill the stomach. And fried green vegetables and bitter gourd with fish. The staple food of Bengalis is rice. And all families in Bangladesh love to eat fish and rice. For this reason, the people of Bangladesh are called Mache Bhate Bengalis. My lunch today was lively and wonderful.

 2024-05-30 at 8.08.14 PM.jpeg

Fruit Time

I rested for lunch. Then in the afternoon I freshened up and ate some lychee. Now is the lychee season so the markets are full of lychee. I like to eat litchi very much. My husband brought litchi from the market on his way home in the afternoon. This litchi contains various vitamins which are beneficial for our body. I live. This fruit is full of sweetness, it is very delicious to eat. I eat more litchi during the litchi season because it is very beneficial for the body.

 2024-05-30 at 8.08.15 PM.jpeg

Evening snack

Everyone likes yummy food in the evening snack. In the evening, I made noodles that are loved by all. Spicy noodles with tomato sauce are very tasty. My boys also love noodles.

 2024-05-30 at 8.08.13 PM (1).jpeg

Dinner

Dinner was roast beef brain with rice. Roasted cow brain tastes very delicious with hot rice. Roasted cow brain is a nutritious dish. Which fulfills the various nutritional needs of our body. I drink milk every day after dinner. Even today I had milk after dinner. Milk contains various nutrients that help our body to be healthy.

 2024-05-30 at 8.08.12 PM (2).jpeg

 2024-05-30 at 8.08.10 PM.jpeg

Conclusion

Happiness stems from being healthy. And we must consume nutrient-dense food to maintain good health. Therefore, nutritious food is essential in our daily diet. Good food fuels our bodies and I hope you enjoy my food journal game from today. Everyone will be fine.

Thanks to all

Best regards from jimiaera02

 2024-02-12 at 6.54.20 PM (2).jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62