"HWC contest #55: Food Diary Game - WEEK -5 by @jimiaera02 (21-05-24)".

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Steemians

My username is @jimiaera02 and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello Steemians,

Wishing you all good health. Hope everyone is well. Today I participate in CONTEST ALERT in Hindwhale community!!! -"HWC contest #55: Food Diary Game - WEEK -5" participating in this contest. Thanks to @jyoti-thelight ma'am for organizing such a wonderful contest. I like the competition. Today I will share with you all the meals of Tuesday 21-05-24 through this contest.

White Black Minimalist Food YouTube Banner (1).jpg

Canva

Morning breakfast

I woke up early in the morning. I brushed and washed my face and got fresh. I love to cook my family's favorite dishes. Cooking is among my favorite activities. I have some walnuts, and raisins for a light breakfast in the morning. Then I have toast with tea. Because I can't eat a heavy breakfast early in the morning. A light breakfast of toasted biscuits with milk tea was excellent.

 2024-05-22 at 10.33.09 PM.jpeg

 2024-05-22 at 10.33.14 PM.jpeg

Lunch

I had gourd and egg curry with rice today at noon. It is very hot now so gourd curry will keep the body cool. Gourd curry is loved by everyone in my house. Mild spicy gourd curry keeps the body cool in this heat. The gourd egg curry with hot rice at noon was excellent.

 2024-05-22 at 10.33.08 PM.jpeg

Afternoon snack

Afternoon moments are very pleasant. The late afternoon sunlight is much reduced. Then it is very nice to see that light. And to make that nice moment more lively, breakfast of various flavors is arranged. Today I ate spicy noodles and mochamche papad for afternoon breakfast. This light afternoon snack made my afternoon sweet.

 2024-05-22 at 10.33.20 PM.jpeg

Dinner

I made bread for dinner tonight. I was making sweets with bread and a cup of milk like every day. Milk is consumed regularly at night. All the family ate dinner together.

 2024-05-22 at 10.32.57 PM (1).jpeg

2024-05-22 at 10.33.15 PM.jpeg

Friends this was my meal plan today. Hope you like my today's food diary game post. Ending here for today.

In this beautiful contest I would like to invite @roohiasif99 @lamia30 @suborna03
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66