Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - What were some of your childhood dreams, and how did they come true?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Source

Greetings everyone. Starting when my parents decided to take to a public school here in our place, I felt very nervous. Each of us are also felt with this kind, because we need to adjust and know the environment, the people around us , our classmates, teachers and others. For today's blog, I would like to share my childhood memories about school life and it is also serve as my challenge here in this wonderful community the @hindwhale community. Way back when I was at 7 years old, We have a small ideas in this ages and I felt very nervous when we got to the school. Many strange people and children I seen and for me this place is really far away from our home and I want my Mother on my side for a whole day. But the school don't want the parents be with their children for a whole day so it needs to go, and that is the start of my tantrum. Cried and cried to the max while my teacher comforting me, I don't want my Mother go but it needs to be.


🎓🎓🎓🎓🎓

For how many years I studied on that school, I started to adjust myself to the environment and know the people around me especially my classmates and teachers. The first time of school, I am very shy of other of my classmates and teachers and I always keep quite while I am sitting on my desk. But the months and years has passing by, Honestly I am the most talkative in our class and my teacher always punished me. Even if I am the most talkative in the class, My Grades are still maintain high that is why I always one of the Honors in our school.


✏️✏️✏️✏️✏️

I graduated after 6 years in elementary and my Parents are very proud of me. For over 6 years of elementary, I found it that elementary life was very fun and enjoyable. When I reached my Highschool days, another situations I will adjust and also my new classmates and teachers. I tried my best to become still honors and luckily, I am also honors if our school. I have also a great time and have fun together with my friends, classmates and teachers. Well, the curriculum of the subjects are slightly different that is why I need to be fucosed on my studies.


👏👏👏👏

image.png
Source

For over 12 years of my school life until college, finally I got what my ambitions would be, when I was still kid my ambitions is to become Graphic editor because I really love computers and this ia one of my fields. Finally, my ambitions are come true. Last year, I graduated at the course of graphic editor and I having an On-The -Job-Training in big Tv stations here in our country and now, I am working at Globe Telecom, one of the biggest cellsite in the country.

I can't really imagine that my ambitions are come true and I am very thankful to all people who encouraged me more to be good and always in studies. Even if there are hindrances happens to my life, but I keep myself positive for my ambitions.

image.png

I would like to thanked all of my friends here for inviting me here in this wonderful challenge. This is the way I can express my childhood memories also during my school life and how it will be come true. I would like to invite few of my friends here namely ate @jurich60, @jessmcwhite and @manticao to join this challenge also.
Sort:  
CategoryRemarkScore
#Club50500.5/1
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Image Usage0/1
Quality Content1.2/2
Total7.7/10
Feedback / Note

Graphic editor because I really love computers and this ia one of my fields. Finally, my ambitions are come true

  • Nice to hear. But Use only images that are copyright-free. Don't repeat this mistake once again.

  • Nothing more to tell, great content once again. Thank for publishing Quality Content in our Hind Whale Community and we also respect 🙏 your hard work, and we want to thank you for the participation, 👍🏻 Best of Luck.

I am sorry my friend. 😊

It's ok, dear. No issues,. But don't repeat it in further publications.

Yes I will. Thank you very much for notifying me.

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 25.12.2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

You have acomplished with your dream as Grapic Editor. Good luck for the contest.

Thank you very much. 😊

 2 years ago 

You are welcome.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank you very much . 😊

 2 years ago 
CategoryRemarkScore
#Club50500.5/1
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Image Usage0/1
Quality Content1.7/2
Total8.2/10
Feedback / Note
  • Hi, @jb123 thank you for the participation, but remember that you should not use images from google try to add original images to your content or from copyright free sites, like, Pexels, Pixabay and Unsplash.

Ah okay. Thank you for notifying me..

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 21/12/2022

image.png

Thank you very for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64