"Weekly Contest 03 || The Diary Game || A Very Busy Day."

Hello Steemians, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh
How are you, Everyone? I hope all of you are well. I am also well too. Now, I am also attending “Weekly Contest 03 || The Diary Game”. I share my daily activities of 24th July 2023 in the dairy game.

Hindwhale Community

Morning Time

photo_2023-07-25_00-27-55 (2).jpg

I wake up in the morning like every day & very busy time for me of these days. Wake up at five in the morning. After offering the Fajar prayer, I read the newspaper for a while.

photo_2023-07-25_00-27-35.jpg

Then around 7 am, I started getting ready to go to university. Mother prepared breakfast as usual and after eating it I left around eight in the morning.

photo_2023-07-25_00-27-46.jpg

Because within 8:20 am, I had to reach Sholoshohor station. But as I was late to get the Bus & missed the train. So, I went to my University by bus from Muradpur. Costing from my home to university as 80 BDT or 10TRX or Being a lot of traffic-jam on the road, it was a bit late to reach the campus. As a result, after half an hour, I entered the class. There are two classes taken of our course in the department. The courses were named "Watershed Management" and "Land and Urban Management". The main reason of going to campus was to attend a seminar. The seminar started at half past noon.

photo_2023-07-25_00-27-50.jpg

At Noon

At one o'clock in the afternoon, reached the Central Library of Chittagong University. The seminar was held at the Central Library Auditorium around 2 PM. The seminar was on "Career counseling and higher studies", which was held on 24 July 2023. Dr. Benu Kumar Dey, Pro Vice-Chancellor of Chittagong University, was present at the seminar. He gave a speech on higher education. He said, to take the country forward, there is no alternative to research. And in that case, if a scholarship can be taken abroad for higher education, that will be the biggest achievement.

photo_2023-07-25_00-27-53.jpg

In this seminar organized by the Chittagong University Scientific Society, two students who were given scholarships in the USA were present. Those who will be going to America for Ph.D. They share their experiences with us, how to apply for getting scholarship & discuss about career counselling.

photo_2023-07-25_00-27-54.jpg

To get a full-fee scholarship in America, there are many important discussions about the do's and don'ts. Later, these two meritorious students were presented with an appreciated by Dr. Benu Kumar Dey, Pro Vice-Chancellor of the University. Till 5:30 pm, this seminar continued. After finishing the seminar, everyone took a group photo. Then after having some snacks from the shop, around 6 pm, left the campus. By the time I reached home, it was around 7:30 pm in the evening.

photo_2023-07-25_00-27-55.jpg

At Night

After entering the house at 07:30 pm, I freshened up. Then at 8:30 in the night, I went to the mosque to perform Isha prayer. I came home after praying and sat for a while with my laptop. Log in to Steemit and see new posts. Have dinner around ten o'clock. Then I sit down to write about my daily activities on Steemit.I also inviting @shuvenkar,@raibi45,
@sayan070 To attend this contest>>

photo_2023-07-25_00-56-07.jpg

Thank you @mrsokal for suggested this community.Thanks to all of you to read my post.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hello,
@user

Our team would like to thank you for participating in the SEC season-11/w1 organised by #Hindwhale Community.

CategoryRemarkScore
#Club50500.5/2
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
AI Content Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Voting CSI > 5X0/1
Quality Content1.5/2
Total7/10

Feedback / Note |
Thank you for your submission

*We always appreciate and support "Quality Content" in our "Hind Whale Community" and we also respect ?? your hard work, and we want to thank you for your participation. Best of Luck.

  • Point 1- You need to increase your CSI, please.
  • Point2- Tweeted
  • Moderator @dove11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52