“Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W3 - How SEC Improved Engagements on the Steemit Platform?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

pexels-photo-6140678~2.jpegpexels

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about “How SEC improved engagements on the Steemit platform?". which is organized by @hindwhale.


Discuss the changes you noticed in Steemit following SEC.

The changes that I have noticed in the Steemit following SEC is low participation in the Steemit Engagement Challenge. Based on my observation I have come to notice that users are not taking part in the SEC as they used to take part before. Well, this can be because support is not coming from community curators, Booming, and even SC01 and SC02.

image.png
pexels

Another thing that I noticed is that users who are in club100 are not taking part in SEC because they need funds for data subscriptions as we await the arrival of TRX in our wallet. In all and all lack of not getting support after participating, is the major reason for the low entries in the SEC.


How many of the seven weekly challenges can you participate in each week?

Out of the many of the seven weekly challenges I can only participate in at least four (4). However, I can participate in all if I choose but, based on how busy I am with my studies I don't participate in all but the highest four.

In a week I only ensured I participated in 4 SEC and other contests on the Steemit and platform. I loved taking part in the SEC most especially this season 12 SEC.


How does the SEC change your personal interests and involvement on Steemit?

Well the SEC has made me busy on the Steemit platform. Since the beginning of the SEC, my engagement with other users has increased as compared to before when I wasn't taking part in the SEC. At least with the ongoing SEC, I do have something to be writing daily.

The SEC has connected me with other users with whom we are now friends. It has made me more positive about Steemit.

@dave-hanny, @yakspeace, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Participating in the SEC has increased your engagement and connection with other Steemit users,creating friendships and making you more positive about the platform.It's great to see how the SEC has positively impacted your Steemit experience. Keep up the good work

 10 months ago 

Thank you sir.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola amiga

En verdad las personas ya no está un participando como cuando yo empecé también a participar pero creo que se debe a que como en la vida es normal que nos aburra la monotonía entonces fue de que muchos usuarios ya que eran hacer cosas diferentes.

Aunque a mí me gusta porque me da una idea concreta para hacer un post diario.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 10 months ago 

Thank you sir.

Loading...

Hello dear friend you have published a very interesting post today. Without that with the engagement challenge he has brought many users on the platform to engage with other to use as during the week by creating content on topics brought to the general public by the seven communities who are nominated to participate in the challenge after every 6 weeks...
This season 13 engagement challenges one of the best because the communities have been providing us with team that are very interesting and I'm glad have been one of the winners since in first week..
Well to me I haven't noticed that people in club 100 haven't been participating in the engagement challenge and it is good that you made mention of it in your publication...

In the aspect of people not receiving support from steem curator01, steemcurator02 and other booming accounts. Although most people who supported the #burnsteem25 project are supported. I hope the team looks into this room...

Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge

 10 months ago 

We hope the steemit team look into the situation. Thank you for stopping by.

Hey there! Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the Steemit Engagement Challenge. It's a bit disappointing to hear about the declining participation, but I'm glad you're still actively taking part in it. Balancing studies and Steemit can be challenging, but it's great to see how SEC has positively impacted your engagement and helped you make new friends. Keep up the good work, and don't hesitate to reach out if you ever want to chat about Steemit or anything else! 😊🚀

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reaching out to my post.

 10 months ago 

Your commitment to the Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) is impressive and it has clearly had a positive impact on your participation on the platform. Despite a few obstacles, you managed to maintain regular involvement which strengthened your connections with other users and enriched your experience on Steemit. Keep up the great work and your commitment is valuable to the Steemit community. Thank you for sharing and inviting other users!

 10 months ago 

I love the steemit platform, and despite how busy i am with activities in school, i ensure post and interact with other users every day. Thank you sir, for supporting me.

I'm glad to see you air your view on the topic, truly SEC has been helpful thereby keeping users active. Your observation on the low interest of users lately is not far fetched because I heard someone complaining about lack of support, but then we move regardless because writing here has become a hobby.

 10 months ago 

Yeah, you are right, thank you for stopping by.

Low participant is the SEC is a very good observation because I have also noticed it myself, steemians are no longer participating than they use to do before, who knows it might be caused by not receiving support from the chief curators or booming.
Or they sometimes don't find the topic interesting to write about because sometimes you will see a community getting higher participating steemians than other because they find that topic interesting to write about.

In the aspect of low participant form the club100 you are right 💯 they may be short of fund due to them powering up all their earnings.

Participating in at least 4 engagement challenge in a week is not a bad one it's very good since yiur work schedule will not allow you to participate more, so participating in 4 topic is a very good one for you.

Yes the steemit engagement challenge have made us to be busy in the steemit platform and also commiting our time to comment on ither steemians post so as to increase our engagement.
We have also connected with many great steemians all over the world through this engagement challenge which is very good for us.

You entry is amazing and I wish you success 🙏💯.

@jasminemary your post on how the steemit Engagement Challenge has improved engagements on The platform is Well detailed and informative . Your explanations provide a clear understanding of the positive changes brought about by . Its evident that SEC has had significant impact on enhancing user engagement. Keep up the excellent work & thank you for sharing your valuable insights! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58